2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 6134 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 6134 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Michael з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
FUNtastic
Food, pool and gym
The place was awesome and it's very relaxing.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2015

Andrew з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Bargain price
Comfort , security , price
Got a room here for a bargain price . Super comfortable after spending time out on Malapascua . Loved it .
Переглянуто 08 липня 2015

Eliza з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Locatiion as the strongest asset
The guard who records the taxicab driver's full name, and gives the hotel guests the plate number of the taxicab, front desk staff, the overall ambience,
My four-night stay at this hotel would have been perfect had it not for some restaurant issues. The good ambience creates expectations that unfortunately were not met. I requested to talk to the manager on duty because the restaurant took some time to replenish the empty food trays. We requested for two cups of coffee for three times before it arrived. Even the cups for their hot chocolate were inadequate. Guests had to wait. The room would have been perfect had it not for the slippery shower room floor. Fortunately I didn't fall even though i slipped. Maybe a rubber mat should be placed.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2015

richard з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
mediocre experience
Security guard in front, taxi access
room was some what clean. Room service food was not good at all, and quite expensive considering its in Cebu. Location of hotel is great if you want to shop, however if you're looking for a room just to sleep in, it's quite far from the airport.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2015

Tiffany з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
great location
1. Location 2, wonderful staff 3. reasonable price
during check in front office staff were friendly especially jen who was very accommodating and always smile. the room is okay for the price. the restaurant staff were not so friendly this lady who assisted me did not bother to offer coffee or tea or maybe water which i think it should be standard so i just asked. It seems that their attendant doesn't care. kudos to this girl who prepares the pasta and egg though she has alot of orders she was very calmed despite maybe 8 people infront of her waiting for their order to be cooked. will recommend the hotel but not their restaurant.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2015

Sean з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Get what you pay for
Location, low cost
Booked here as I was visiting at a building 2 blocks away. I selected this purely as it was the closest hotel so that I could walk, avoiding cabs/traffic. This is a passable hotel. It's not going to blow you away in any respect. But the staff are decent and it's a low cost hotel in the center of Cebu if you need a place to stay in Central and want to avoid spending a lot of money. And while it's not sparkling clean, it is quite clean for a hotel with such a low rate. Overall, you get what you pay for. I paid for a low cost hotel and got a low cost hotel experience...not bad.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2015

Carrie з Гонконг
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Convenient good location
good location, very clean, nice staff
very good in town, convenient, nice staff
Переглянуто 06 липня 2015

Kenneth з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Best Value
1. Location 2. Value 3. Accommodating staff
Переглянуто 06 липня 2015

Charito з Філіппіни
Група
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
great location
location, shopping,comfort
we stayed for 1 night only, however, we feel the comfort of our accomodation. if is near the shopping mall. and there is an easy access of the taxi. downside? breakfast , not so much to offer.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2015

karlyn з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
weekend getaway
good location,value for money, great service
fantastic
Переглянуто 04 липня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: