2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 6132 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 6132 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Ma.Shirma з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
very good
accessible
staff are friendly,rooms are clean,near in shopping areas.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2015

jack з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Excellent Quest
Service, rooms, and value are the the things best about Quest Hotel
Our stay was outstanding at the Quest. Everything was great; staff was fantastic, very courteous and attentive. The rooms were very clean and a great value for the money. The location was good. The only negative would be the construction view out the window but that is outside the control of the hotel.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2015

Robert з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Quest Hotel
Cleanliness, facilities
This is a very nice hotel, especially for The Philippines. Facilities and room is very good. Bed was very comfortable and shower and bathroom also very good and clean. I only have one negative issue and that is the changing area for the awesome swimming pool. There is only a washroom to change in. We did not want to stand in a public washroom to change and went back to our room to change into our swimming gear. But the outdoor pool was very nice. Definetely will stay there again.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2015

may з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great hotel
Great location... Great staff
I always love this hotel
Переглянуто 18 червня 2015

may з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
My fave hotel in Cebu
Great location... Super accomodating staff... Best buffet breakfast
This is our nth time staying in this hotel... We keep coming back because we always feel at home in this beautiful place..
Переглянуто 18 червня 2015

Ray з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
quiet, comfortable and excellent location
solitude, comfortable bed, location
We were there for only 2 nights but wish we had more time to spend. Location of the hotel is in the midst of everything. Shopping, sightseeing, medical, whatever you want. Right next door to Ayala Mall. Taxi cabs everywhere so no problem on a ride. Great buffet dinner, a mixture of international foods and Pinoy foods. will definitely return for another visit.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2015

Melanie з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Definitely the Best!
Non-smoking Hotel, Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff.
Family: 4 adults Stay: 6 June - 11 June 2015 Absolutely fantastic stay. Rooms very clean. Bed very comfortable. Fridge and safe in room. Staff attentive. Housekeeping fast. Puso restaurant - best value for money buffets, watch out for extra promotions. Free shuttle bus to and from Ayala Centre and Crimson Resort at Lapu Lapu. Day use package available too - ask concierge. Highly recommend and will stay there again.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015

Marissa з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great!
Location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
Generally satisfying. Love our stay and hope to book again if we happen to be in Cebu in the future.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015

Sheryl з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
very nice hotel
location, breakfast, staff
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015

Patrick з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
nice location
pool, room, location
it was great. the swimming pool was nice.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: