2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 6130 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6130 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Jan з Бельгія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Yummy food,comfy room,friendly staff,near ayala
Friendly staff,they even call.us if we need nurse. Location just less than 5 mins walking from ayala,good food. No problem taking taxi.Clean rooms.Good facilities(gym & swimming pool)we'll be back 😄
My wife and i felt comfortable as to room, bed and food. And she make friends with the staff especialy name Jesse and the rest of staff during breakfast time.House keeping staff were accomodating. We can just walk to ayala mall if we need something. We are happy that we did our wedding dress up in Quest Hotel.thank u to Jack the manager too from my wife Beth.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Myra з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
A value for money hotel, the best!
Value for money, good location, high standard, best food, best staff
I admire the way the staff of this hotel were trained, from the receptionist/front desk, fast and accommodating,know how to find ways in pleasing their guests, Razelle at front desk(I dunno if I have the name right) she went out of her way to accommodate my request, the housekeeping people so courteous, dining crews, the cooks, the chef, I think everyone were all friendly, this last visit of mine was the 5th I guess and I will always choose this hotel to be my home whenever I am in Cebu. The location is great, the food are superb, the hotel is clean, the staff are all friendly, what else should I look for. I just wish they can maintain the standard they are giving their guest...sustainability is very important.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jason з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
A great place
Wow the food was actually quite awesome,
Переглянуто 06 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Emmanuel з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
excellent
location, cleanliness, staff
As a single guest my stay was very pleasent. Rooms were very clean (both times) and staff helpful and speedy. There is a metal detector at the entrance which well serves security!! Quest is next / adjacent to ayala shopping center which is very convenient. I haven't had anything to complain about.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cheska з Канада
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Could be a lot better!
First I specifically asked for two single beds but I was given a queen sized bed instead. Second, the room we stayed wasn't cleaned well. Third, staff are very inconsistent.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Daisy з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
best suite
suite, staffs
fine
Переглянуто 31 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marc з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
What we expected-very good
Staff is very attentive. Breakfast buffet very good. Location to Ayala mall is very good.
It was very positive. Most reviews of the hotel were right on. Comfortable rooms. Ordered from their in room menu and the food was very good. Didn't try the pool this time. Would be glad to stay there again when in Cebu.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jered з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Good value for money
Good service friendly staff attentive staff
Very pleasant
Переглянуто 30 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Apolinario з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
READ MORE REVIEW BEFORE YOU DECIDE!
near to ayala
room- small,poor interior design, aircon has weird sound, not sound proof, sink was broken during out stay,. they had to fix it. food- expensive for a 3 star hotel pool-very plain staff- not so friendly and accommodating, favor on foreigners Conceirge- they are talking to each other while entertaining hotel guests. i won't go back there. not worth it.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dirk з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Great!
Location, great room, wifi
Enjoyed it!
Переглянуто 29 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: