Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 775 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 775 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

HONG з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
value for money but the hotel need refurbish
price, friendly staff with good english
Pleasant expect some is not well maintain, It would be great if it is well maintain and refurbish.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tu з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
staff were not flexible
center , quiete , safe
bed
Переглянуто 06 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jose з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.
Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thi з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Good value for money
New and clean hotel. Friendly frontdesk. Good location from where you can walk to the old quarter
Переглянуто 23 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Randhir з Індія
Пара
Королівські апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.
Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephen з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great sharing life with the locals
Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

victoria з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Danny з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
A mere okay hotel
Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Grace з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівські апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SANJAY з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
good value for money
staff, location price
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: