Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 776 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 776 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Zachary з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Great stay
staff, location, price
This hotel is a great value. It is in a good location and is easy to find. The breakfast was solid and the staff doing a great job taking care of guests.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013

Pam з Австрія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great value, excellent staff and great breakfasts
The lift, friendly staff and the choice of breakfasts freshly cooked to order.
We had our first 3 night in Hanoi at this hotel and also had 2 more nights there. It was the only hotel we stayed in which had a lift. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and they were very happy. I think there were at least 12 different breakfasts including English, French and American. The rooms were quite good and there was lots of hot water, but the best thing was the staff. I can't praise them enough for being such a happy and friendly lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is also located in the old quarter which is very interesting.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2013

HO з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2013

HO з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2013

Wendy з Австралія
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013

HO з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013

HO з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Peter з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2013

Kosol з Таїланд
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2013

Peter з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівські апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: