2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Colin з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
pleasant
staff
OK, clean hotel in a back street
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

zeng з Китай
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Nice restaurant, bad room
restaurant
I just spent one night there and I don't really recommend this hotel as you feel you are in the contryside.The restaurant is quite nice and the restaurant staff is very nice.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fung з Гонконг
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Value for money
clean, friendly staff, convenient
The staff are friendly and helpful and made our stay smooth, i.e. provide useful information, help with the bookings, etc.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Німеччина
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Superfriendly stuff, very clean, experienced touri
Clean, quiet, central
The Hotel stuff is extremely friendly and does everything for you! Check in/check out crazy fast! The Hotel is in a quiet area (for Hanoi). To Bachpacker area 12 min walk. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have big flatscreen. Wifi available in all rooms. I would go there again.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kaiqi з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Great service, wonderful place
Staff who attended all our queries, made necessary arrangements and rooftop restaurant
After much travelling, we were glad to have stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It provided us with the comforts that rejuvenated us. We also wanted to see as much of Hanoi City as possible so the staff were very helpful in directing us to the major places and what routes to take. They were also very efficient in helping us arrange our airport transfers.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Claudine з Франція
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
very attentive staff and helpful
staff, location and very clean
Very nice stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel,I recommend it.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Suran з Південна Корея
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Whole lot of confusion, but turned out okay
Really attentive and friendly staffs.
First, when I got off the plane and headed to the city, i chose to do this an 'adventurous' way and took a local bus. After like, 1 hour 30 minutes of that, I got off at Ga Long Bien station, and from there, I had to ask people questions to get there. But really, not many people spoke english anyway, so really, if it wasn't for the free tourist counselor who gave out free maps that I found, I don't know what could've happened. But then the problem arised once again. This hotel was located somewhere intertwined in the central streets, making me and my mom to walk about 2 hours approx to find this place. Later on when I found it, it was located away from the big streets, which explains why I couldn't find the place. When I got in, me and my mom being so exhausted, checked-in right away. Then another promblem surfaced. They said they didn't have any room. I was in a verge of eruption and just when I was prepared to scream out, "Why?! I already booked and paid the room?!" the receptionist apologized and said that the rising palace hotel have several other branch hotels and she said that they can accomodate us there. Fearful as I am, thinking about the distant of the hotel, I asked,"How do we get there?" She said we will be riding a taxi there which will take about 5 minutes and the expense will be paid. That's how we got to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel.It was definitely away from the Hoam Kiem Lake however once we got there we were offered the suite room and the receptionists there did their best to answer my questions of what was there to do in the area and so on. My overall experience in Rising Dragon Hotel is not that bad but I wouldn't reccomend it to neither luxury seeking people, nor to those who intend for long term stay. This is a perfect place for one day or maybe 2 days stay, since there isn't much of a facility to engage oneself into (like, gym, swimming pool,etc) This is really complicated. Primariliy I booked the Rising Dragon Palace
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Prompat з Таїланд
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Relaxing
Quite location in city center, good service, good price
Very good
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kym з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
comfortable hotel on the edge of the Old Quarter
location, staff & breakfast
We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms are clean and comfortable, except for a bit of a musty smell. Staff were very helpful with directions and advice, overall their English was great.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kym з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Great position, walk everywhere.
Position, helpful staff, great rooftop bar and restaurant!
We enjoyed our stay here, staff were friendly and helpful. Most speak English well. Rooms are clean and comfortable with very comfy beds! A little bit musty at times, but thats Hanoi. Walking distance to most city attractions and good restaurants
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: