2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Li з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Short, Reflective Stay
English Speaking Staff, Wide variety for Breakfast, Complimentary water in room
It was generally good. Spa service wasn't up to expectations as it was it felt very rushed and the masseurs were in a hurry. Breakfast was a good spread. Rooms were clean, would be better if there were windows! Suggestion: if room card were to be handed to the counter before leaving for sightseeing, counter staff should check customer's details before releasing the hotel room card back to customer. We felt that there were zero line of security when we could just ask for our room card by just saying our room number. And the staff who took our card before we leave for the day, wasn't even the same one as the one who returned us the card at the end of the day. Potential danger isn't it?
Переглянуто 10 січня 2014

Gilles з Бельгія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good price quality ratio
Rooms wee cheap, clean and comfortable, but not always very quiet. Ours was near the restaurant and was very noisy. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Переглянуто 10 січня 2014

Meredyth з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Very nice experience in a busy city
Staff friendliness, spa, location
Everything was great overall. I staid in 2 different Rising Dragons. The first hotel had a very hard mattress and no the air conditioning system was tied to the entire floor, so I was not able to turn it on in my room. It was also a noisy room. When I complained to them, they didn't have a room with AC in that hotel, so they upgraded me to a better room in a sister hotel. I didn't mind moving because it meant I got to stay in two different parts of town. I would advise other travelers to confirm that the room they book has air conditioning that can be controlled by the individual room occupant. Also, when I left the second hotel location to see Halong Bay, I booked another night for our return to Hanoi. We were promised we would get the same room at the same rate, but when we came back they told us they were sold out. I didn't have a confirmation number, so there wasn't much I could do. The hotel secured a room for us at the hotel next door for the same rate, though it wasn't as nice of a room.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2014

Eliska з Чеська Республіка
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
nice stay, helpful staff, clean room
cleanliness, friendly staff, nice rooms
Nice stay, they managed the trips for us (to halong bay and also the train to sapa, no problem!) Also very near to buses, 20 minutes walk to the train station, right in the old quarter, close to all the markets and restaurants and shops ans stuff. They also stored our bags for free and allowed us to take a shower there when we went to pick up the bags! really nice and good food.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2014

Ajit з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Value Hotel
Good staff, decent location
With the tube type construction, I believe it is difficult to get a room with sunlight coming in, so we had to be content with the room they provided. Located at Hoan Kiem, its walking distance to the lake, but its tricky one can get lost easily.. Language is a problem as very few speak english. Breakfast is OK but thats what one should expect from a budget hotel. Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable as is the in room service and the front office. Always ready to help and assist.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014

Regina з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Centrally Located Hotel Near Good Pho House!
clean convenient friendly and attentive staff
staff are friendly and attentive speaks good english. location is smack in the middle of the city near to plenty of good pubs for cheap drinks and nearby most attractions. room is small however good for the price!
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014

Louise з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Sme highs and some lows...
Location
We arrived at the hotel to be told that the place was full and would we mind switching to a sister hotel - had we had advanced notice we may have said yes but instead we refused. When we got to the room, we determined that it absolutely was not a "City view" as we had booked, but as our stay was for one night only we decided t stay where we were. Fortunately these problems were the only ones we had with the hotel. It's very well located, with clean and spacious rooms. Staff are polite and friendly, and offer tea, maps and information on arrival which was a nice touch. The hotel is easily within walking distance of many of the key sights of Hanoi and close to local bia hois and restaurants too. The buffet breakfast was well done with a decent selection of well made food (continental style, plus eggs and pho stations, plus cooked western and local items).
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014

Valentina з Італія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Very good hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, friendly and helpful
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014

Denisa з Португалія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Very Good
location, bedroom, food
Te hotel is very central, the food is amazing and the staff is very nice! The dinner we had there was really amazing! The bedroom had only an internal window which i think is not good!
Переглянуто 07 січня 2014

Ayesha з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Short and sweet
1. The breakfast was very nice. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Not the biggest selection, but nonetheless a decent mix.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: