2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

david з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
friendly staff, good service
service, friendly staff
room was bit small for couple but other than that everything was superv, nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, I can only mention good things about this hotel. I recommend to everyone.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2013

Katie з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2013

Katie з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2013

Neil з Австралія
Пара
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great value hotel in a good location
Good Location. Superb Staff. Great Value.
We found this hotel to be in a good location and many things in walking distance. Close to the lake and the night market. The staff are very very helpful here. They advised us on students that could show us around for free just so they can practise their English skills. They could have sold us a tour instead, but didn't push selling things onto us. I would recommend this hotel to travellers.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2013

Bruce з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Wonderful stress free hotel
Staff, breakfast, room
I was very happy to stay there as there was never a problem. So easy to fit in plus not on main road.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2013

Paul з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Hanoi is a fantastic, vibrant, busy city.
location, friendly staff, near city centre
We only had the one night there after returning from Halong Bay, good location near the shopping streets. Only problem was our room at the back of the hotel overlooked the railway where diesel trains come through between 10pm to 6am with hooters blasting, so not a lot of sleep.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2013

Shirley з Австралія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Gateway fun to Ha Long Bay
Location, Size of Rooms and Welcoming Staff
The staff were very welcoming on our late arrival and assisted us with our departure the next day to Ha Long Bay. We returned to the hotel after our cruise and explored the French Quarters of Ha Noi. The hotel's location was good due to its proximity to the centre of the tourist area (a short walk) without all the hustle and bustle. Would stay again
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2013

Rosina з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Good find in centrally quiet area
Location, staff, clean hotel
This is a good find hotel in a central location, The hotel is quiet yet accessible by foot to all the main attractions in Hanoi, Staff were helpful and attentive to needs. Breakfast buffet was basic but sufficient.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2013

peter з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great logistics. looked forward to returning there
staff genuine, bed excellent, great location. The standard was consistant.
Our stay was great respite from the surrouding market and busy center. Staff offer great advice which can be relied on. They run on reputation and standards.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2013

Jeremy з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Such helpful staff
Staff who were so helpful
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: