2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Heinrich з Німеччина
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great hotel in central location
Staff, room, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a very nice place to stay in the old town of Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, supportive, competent and with great English skills. The room is clean. large, well equipped and the service is fast. Breakfast offers a large variety and the staff here is also friendly and nice. The hotel offers also a spa but I can't make an assessment because I hadn't time to try. The location of the hotel is in walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and shops. I stayed already several times in this hotel and sure I will come again!
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shirley з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Easy access to Old Quarter Hanoi
Cleanliness, Staff Service, Location
Great hotel close to everything we wanted to see/do and located away from the most of the city noises
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maureen з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great Family Room Great Restaurant Amazing Shower
Location, beds, shower
It can be hard as a family of 4 to travel w/o incurring 2 rooms cost. This hotel had a fabulous 2 double bed room. The location is so convenient in the old quarter. The shower had amazing hot water and water pressure. It was a completely unexpected delight! The restaurant was both excellent and well priced. Couldn't have been happier!
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Канада
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Amazingly helpful staff, nice hotel
Staff and customer service, the rooftop restaurant and the location
Really nice option for Hanoi. But what puts this place at the top of my list is the food in the rooftop restaurant and the great staff who do everything they can to help. I lost my phoen and got my bags mixed up and had a bunch of things to sort out in the morning and they made everything easy and were very helpful!
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Louella з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great customer service as shared by others
Comfortable bed, restaurant in the hotel, and customer service
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gary з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Excellent value for money hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, cleanliness
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers that like to be centrally located in the old quarters of Hanoi. The hotel is fantastic value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to Hanoi. My accommodation included breakfast and on my last day I had an early morning flight and would have to miss breakfast, except the friendly staff had pre-arranged to provide a take away breakfast. They were very accommodating and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ken з Малайзія
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
An Example of a Great Hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, good location and fast internet connectivity
Located at the old quarter district of Hanoi. The hotel is well renovated into a 3-star hotel. We even book a tour to Halong Bay & Sa Pa and it was worth of money and the tour service is superb The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, breads, local dishes and everything you would want for breakfast.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ken з Малайзія
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
3 stars charges 4 stars services
Nearby to tourist attraction, Friendly & helpful staff, fast internet connection
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

cyril з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Arfforable hotel
Clean, affordable, location
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

florencia з
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Comfortable staff with excellent staff!
location, staff, value for money
Room was clean and comfortable, very centrally located in the Hanoi's old quarter, can get sightseeing tours easily from the front desk, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this hotel!
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: