2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

niamh з Ірландія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
very helpful, outstanding service. Great location
location, service and tours available
We loved this hotel. We were only to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 7. We got upgraded 3 times. The staff were always extremely helpful, with little effort from us. They were really helpful when organising our various tours. The only complaint was that they charged us for breakfast when it was supposed to be included. That said, the cost was only 4 AUD, and it may have been an error that we didn't pick up on until after check out. Overall, the price is very reasonable and I would recommend to anyone.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2013

Omer з Ізраїль
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Great hotel! Clean, reasonable, friendly staff
Good service, Clean and comfortable rooms
Fantastic! We had a very pleasant stay. The staff are great, speak very good English and are very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the beds are super comfortable. There is an excellent hotel restaurant with very reasonable prices.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2013

Kate з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Great value for money
Rooms were a great size, Location in the French Qtr, Service was good
We really enjoyed our few days here. The service was great (Their English & helpfulness was tops). Our room needed a little airing but it was lovely. The beds were really comfortable & the bathrooms lovely. Breakfast was included in the price and we found this good value. There wasn't a huge selection but it was enough. You have to keep in mind that all the buildings in Vietnam are quite skinny, so city properties pack a lot into a small space & this hotel does this.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2013

Philip з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Simply satisfied and impressed
The staff service (friendly and effiicient), the cleanliness, and the foods
Simply superb! We didn't encounter any problems during our stay there at all. The staff were just very friendly and accommodative even though we didn't book the local tours through the hotel, they were still very happy to help us get to where we wanted to go. The place is conveniently accessible to shops and within walking distance to night markets. The rooms are super clean and quiet too. Wifi is fast and bathrooms are nice too. Restaurants are nice as well, serve very nice foods. I just don't know what to complain about this hotel.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2013

Michelle з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Excellent Accomodation for price
Food and Service
We found the Rising Dragon Hotel to be reasonable for the price we paid. Service and food were excellent. We were greeted with a welcome drink and staff explained the local area and places to see. Confirmed our tour the next day. Provided business card for safe return to hotel if we got lost. Rooms are basic but it was somewhere nice to sleep. Nothing was a problem!
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2013

Pui з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Hotel staff are very helpful
helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2013

odeliah з Ізраїль
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2013

jim з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
excellant staff,very willing to help
the staff, the location, and the fact there was a lift
i only have one minor complaint. on arrival on check it, it would be nice to be shown straight to your room, instead of being told to take a seat and then be bombarded with brochures of trips and excursions.i understand they have to try and sell these packages, but after talking to fellow guests we all found it very off putting.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2013

Emlyn з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff
Comfortable bed. Luxury type rooms. TV
I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend it to solo travelers.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2013

Lui з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Amazing Package offered!
Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: