2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

JINYU з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Good value for the money
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location!
Very good! Helpful staff with good English skill. The location really leads you to the heart of local people's life.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2013

Ian з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Very comfortable
Staff, Internet, breakfast
Excellent, very attentive and kind staff made me feel welcome, good comfortable roon
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2013

giovanni з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Good hotel in Hanoi downtown
Position, Large bathroom, kind staff
Good hotel downtown. Staff is very kind, they provide you all the information you need about Hanoi. Desk service is also very usefull but a little bit expensive compared to other travel agencies. Breakfast in the morning can defnitely improve....when I was there it was essential and too much Asian style oriented. Be careful if you want to rent motorbike....external agencies who rent moto give you bad service....when they gave me it was totally fuel empty and, when I asked to extend renting period for a couple of hours they asked me the entire day. If you want to rent motorbike do by yourself without asking to the hotel
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2013

Louisa з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Very nice boutique hotel
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2013

Kristian з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Comfortable, Great Food
clean, comfortable, food
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2013

Kristian з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Comfortable, no frills, great food
Food, Comfort, Location
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2013

Leonardus з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Great value hotel
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2013

Greg з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Very enjoyable with helpfully staff
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
We were very happy with all aspects of this hotel. Being in Hanoi, the hotel is a smaller type hotel but very clean and tidy. We were worried about getting to and from Cat Ba island and received great assistance from reception to get us out to Cat Ba and back to the airport. Everything went as planned.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2013

Richard з Великобританія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
A great value for money hotel
Value for money, staff, rooftop restaurant
Checking in at the hotel was a breeze, with friendly staff who sorted the paperwork whilst another staff member talked through where was good to see nearby and around Hanoi. Everything was explained, and I was left to unpack and get comfortable before heading out to the Old Quarter, which is well within walking distance. After a short walk around, I returned and was well looked after in the hotel's rooftop bar. All in all great value for money given it includes a buffet breakfast.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2013

Bing з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Very nice boutique hotel
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: