2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Amanda з США
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice hotel
Comfy rooms, friendly staff, nice selection at breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a deluxe city view room, but were disappointed with the small size, the tiny window, and the complete lack of a "city view". The staff were very nice, however, and moved us to a more suitable room the next day. Breakfast is very tasty. The location is just OK.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2013

Amanda з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice hotel in a so-so area
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, tasty breakfast buffet
We mostly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and eager to help. It was easy to book tours directly through the hotel (though you will pay about 10-15% more than if you book with one of the many agencies on the streets outside). The rooms were quite nice, but there were many small details that took away from the whole feel -- a slight whiff of mildew, a thick crack in the wall, a shower that leaks water onto the entire bathroom floor. But still, an enjoyable enough stay. Would not stay here again, though, because of the area. Though it's not a far walk to the Old Quarter attractions, my travel partner and I felt uncomfortable walking around the hotel area at night. Streets were extremely dark and felt a bit unsafe. There is nothing of interest directly around the hotel. Note: We did a HanoiKids tour and they informed us that this hotel was guilty of offering fake HanoiKids tours as a way to draw guests into one of their paid tours, so be careful if you book anything at this hotel claiming to support HanoiKids.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2013

arif з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
good Breakfast good staff.
clean .Ould Town Distrik.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2013

LIEK з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Value to stay
clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Excellent hotel, will come back in stay in future. Arrange day trip was good and the price is reasonable.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2013

Mei з Малайзія
Пара
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Pleasant cheerful staff. Good value for money.
Very cheerful, helpful, friendly staff
Pleasant stay but marred by mouldy odor of bathroom.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2013

CHEONG з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Cozy city hotel.
Location is great. Near to shops and restaurans.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2013

Evert з Нідерланди
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
friendly staff and good location
friendly staff good location and qyuiet area
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2013

Yeow з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Superb Staff Services
Superb Staff Services, Reasonably Price, Quiet Surroundings
Very good quality staff services, provide very meticulous details of on place of interests, recommended local food restaurants, things to do and don'ts in Hanoi. There is an in-house travel agency that can help to book local tours. Hotel location is on edge of the old quarter, a bit far away from the shopping area. Overall it was a positive experience.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013

Long з В'єтнам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
extremely hospitable staffs
near Hoan Kiem Lake, nice and welcoming staffs, reasonable price
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013

Oliver з Нова Зеландія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
A great affordable option
Clean, good location, affordable
We stayed in the Rising Dragon as we knew we were just going to be there in the evening - we had busy days planned. The hotel was great for this. The rooms were small but perfectly appointed, the staff were friendly and the location was great. I think we paid $45 a night per room. I would however say that you should probably be on very comfortable terms with the person you are staying with as the bathrooms are very much part of the main bedroom.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: