2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

TraMy з В'єтнам
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Clean room, 2% charge if pay by credit card
Clean, spacious room, good location, breakfast OK
Good in general.Clean, spacious room, good spa. We have to pay more US$30/room for early check in at 7:00AM, if you pay by credit card, they add 2%charge on your bill, this was the first time I have to pay this extra-charge for paying hotel bill by credit card.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jing з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Fantastic stay, great value and amazing staff
Excellent service, great location, clean room
Staff was so helpful and friendly. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The hotel location is in Old Quarter and close to many local shops and restaurants. We fully enjoyed our stay. All in all we would come back here again!
Переглянуто 29 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Oliver з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Convenient and clean
Clean, good location
Переглянуто 29 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

john з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
very nice hotel, good brekky
clean, modern, good food
overall very good, clean, modern, good breakfast, good value.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Scott з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Great stay for 3 days - staff amazing!
Staff, staff, staff
Fantastic stay, halong bay tour arranged through the hotel was great, room arranged for the day free of charge whilst we waited for evening train allowing kids to shower etc. train arranged by hotel to hue, free transportation to the train station with hotel car. Customer service second to none
Переглянуто 27 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Julia з Франція
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Excellent central hôtel in hanoi
Staff kindness and helpfulness, comfy beds
We have had a lot to ask and the reception staff has been very patient and helping.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Graham з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Unfortunately I booked this hotel twice in advance
They let me store my bags here whilst I went to Halong Bay.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Graham з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Would not stay here again.
City Location Convenient to shopping district
Переглянуто 26 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

conor з Ірландія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Great hotel for exceptional value and very central
Excellent Staff, Great room and great value for money
We had a good room. Even though this is 3 stars it was better than most 4 star hotels we stayed in Vietnam. The staff were excellent. We were given our own laptop for our room with free wifi. Only problem was that the great location has the draw back of the hotel backing on to the Railway tracks (which goes through a tiny strip along the backs of the houses in the area. But on the plus side the trains stopped at 11ish. However there are less noisy rooms available with smaller windows on the lower floors.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Xiaofeng з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Good
Price, breakfast and size of room.
The stay was comfortable for the price. Free upgrade to a king suite (most probably because we booked a tour from them). However, the tour price were not fantastic, kind of a rip off I guess and the airport transfer car was quite old and it cost 19 USD. Nonetheless, the roof top dining experience was great, a good atmosphere to simply chill and relax.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: