Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 2448 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2448 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Послуги 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Irwan з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Very large room, clean, great breakfast
Clean, large room, great breakfast
Beeakfast was great, but you must walking 100m to peninsula hotel to have your breakfast
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013

monica з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
good value for money
good location, buffet breakfast, big room
Nice big room, good location, good buffet breakfast. can walk to most attractions in city or easy to use public transport.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2013

monica з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
nice room, ok location, good breakfast
good breakfast, big room
Hotel staff not particularly friendly on arrival. nice room, very big, had problems with wifi not working often. location is ok, just outside city walls, can walk everywhere.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2013

Dustin з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
great hotel for the price
location, price, friendly staff
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2013

sharon з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
good hotel in good location
location, large room easy acces to town
Good hotel with easy acces to town. Would have preferred the breakfast to be served in this hotel rather than having to walk to sister hotel (3 min walk away)
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2013

Fiona з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Large room, mosquitos, mix of staff
location, large rooms
our stay at the royal panerai hotel chiang mai was average. the first room we were in was terrible as it was filled with mosquitos - not just one or two - after a very long journey we did not have the energy to change rooms. The unfriendly staff changed our room eventually. While the day staff were unfriendly teh night staff were very helpful when we were having issues with a flight. The location is good.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2013

Cheng з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Cheap, value for money
Quite central location to loh kroh. cheap and buget hotel.
Fairly reasonable, staff polite and well mannered. Very quiet hotel.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2013

Eric з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Hotel was OK
Fast internet, large size room and bathroom, located in central city
This hotel was OK. Nothing outstanding about it to report. I went Pai Town after my booked stay but returned early due to bad weather there. I returned to this hotel for some extra nights that were not planned and I paid cash for the room whereas my first stay was booked on Agoda and included breakfast. When I came back and paid cash as a return customer, they told me there was no breakfast in the cash room rate unlike the on-line booking. I thought this was odd. I asked how much it was and they said breakfast was 150 Baht...which seemed bit expensive for what was offered and 50 Baht more than if included in the internet booking rate. I did not feel that they were glad to see me back for another visit. I would not plan to stay here again when I return to Chaingmai
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2013

Maria з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Satisfying conditions for the price.
Good breakfast, big room, fast Internet
I liked the location - it's 5 minutes walk to the Old city. The room was big enough for two, it had a small balcony and the towels were changed every day. It was nice that we could have breakfast even if we were late a little. The Internet worked ok, but we had to restart the router all the time. The staff was rather attentive, but nobody wanted to help us with the luggage at check out, so the impression was spoiled.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2013

klaus з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Like it
price and large rooms
It is my favourite place to stay during my monthly visits to CNX but this only if it has a promotional price . Prices are changing like the tide up and down by 40%. They did finally something on the weak internet connection at least i saw a mechanic and needed new passwords however i felt still from afternoon onward its a difficult task to work on your pc if you have to.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: