Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 105 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 105 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за

Roland з Швейцарія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
f
f
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016

Marco з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice place
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Could use some renovation, but we loved it there.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2016

Matthew з Австралія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Fabulous staff, lovely small hotel.
We loved Sarinande, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful friendly staff make the hotel and great location.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016

Melanie з Канада
Група
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice place
Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Переглянуто 15 березня 2016

Leonardo з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice hotel in Seminyak
location price
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2016

Derek з Великобританія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great holiday
location, price and staff
Exceptional
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016

Rajarshi з Індія
Пара
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
not what I expected
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016

Raphael з Німеччина
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

Philipp з Австрія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015

Philip з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere
Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
Very good
Переглянуто 18 липня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: