Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 44 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 44 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 10,0
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Lucia з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Апартаменти з двома спальнями
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
View, view, view
View, cleanliness, friendly
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2014

Mark з Австралія
Група
Апартаменти з двома спальнями
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2014

Jinghua з Франція
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Односпальні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2014

Karen з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Апартаменти з двома спальнями
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2014

Elizabeth з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Апартаменти з двома спальнями
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2014

BIYUN з Китай
Пара
Односпальневі апартменти
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
Переглянуто 07 березня 2014

Iosif з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Односпальні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014

John з Австралія
Пара
Односпальневі апартменти
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2014

James з Ірландія
Пара
Односпальневі апартменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014

ANTHONY з Австралія
Пара
Односпальневі апартменти
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great view
The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: