Винятковий 9,1
базуючись на 1188 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Винятковий



із 1188 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 9,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Послуги 9,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Pathoumlat з Лаос
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
One of my top 3 5stars hotel in Bangkok
I love this place for more than 3 and half years and it never seems less, I love to discover out new and unique hotels in bkk but I can only say Kem is the best with the price worths to pay it just I sometimes can't afford to stay every trip I visit. Their breakfast is great and that pool-access located center of hotel just become their 'must visit' ha~ I feel like There'reflower exhibition that change monthly after enter hotel will see left and right. but one problem I always face when I come this hotel is checking in, rooms are not ready and sometimes at reception not doing very friendly work and one time I was pissed out that I tried to check in 3 times but room weren't ready, the rest is perfect for me :)
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2016

tiklung з США
Пара
Резиденція Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent hotel
Good location/ best fitness / good restaurant / staff very friendly/ best swimming pool/ roon service is really thougful . Great hotel
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

CHENG з Китай
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Big swimming pool
The hotel is located in Siam paragon shopping mall. However, it is not easy to find the way to walk to the hotel when the shopping mall is closed after 10pm
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2016

Pamongkol з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2016

Can з В'єтнам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2016

Glenda з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Chris з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

Kheang з Камбоджа
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Wai з Гонконг
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Hon з Гонконг
Пара
Резиденція Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: