Чудовий 8,6
базуючись на 260 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 260 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Steven з Австралія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Comfortable bed, great location and clean.
Location, comfort, and very helpful staff.
Only stayed one night, but staff were friendly and helpful. Staff spoke English well.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2015

JOSE з Іспанія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на озеро
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
sophisticated scam in halong bay and dreadful good
Lake views from top rooms, breakfast buffet super
A nice place at good price, spoiled by a scam at kayaking in halong bay, when I was getting out of the kayak, the man «helping» me tapped my sports cam to fall to the water. He immersed to rescue it and so he did, but hid the camera asking for a bunch of dollars because it was very deep. The guide from the tour company helped him negotiate rescue. The cam recorded all, check next days in YouTube. Besides we payed a big car to the airport at 6am but provided normal one. Picnic breakfast was also an insult. The hotel should change their company for trips, imperial cruises, avoid them, the camera thing was quite ugly and annoying to say the least.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2015

Vinh з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Londoner
Staff and decor
Very good
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

Octavia з Нова Зеландія
Група
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на озеро
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Great staff who work really hard!
Location, view, staff
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

adrian з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на озеро
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Lovely small hotel
Location view staff
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015

Mai з В'єтнам
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на озеро
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Comfortable stay
Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

samuel з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
the rroom with balcony
The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

Tarida з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
good hotel
good room clean hotel good staff
fantastic
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015

Syrita з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Backpacking Family
Location,Staff and Tours
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2015

Alexandra з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Perfect location to visit old city
location, staff, clean
Переглянуто 29 червня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: