So Hostel
So Hostel
Дивитися всі 6 фотографій
Спільний загальний номер на 8 ліжок із ванною, сумісною із спальнею - Вітальня So Hostel
Спільний загальний номер на 8 ліжок із ванною, сумісною із спальнею - Вітальня
Дивитися всі 6 фотографій
Фойє So Hostel
Фойє
Дивитися всі 6 фотографій
Інтер'єр готелю So Hostel
Інтер'єр готелю
Дивитися всі 6 фотографій
Інтер'єр готелю So Hostel
Інтер'єр готелю
Дивитися всі 6 фотографій
НА КАРТІ So Hostel
НА КАРТІ
Винятковий
Розташування
9,4
Дивитися всі 6 фотографій So Hostel
Дивитися всі 6 фотографій
Видалено з вподобань

So Hostel

Виняткове розташування
- Всередині центру міста
- Подивіться, що поруч
Чудовий
На основі 385 відгукиПодивіться, що сказали гості
8,2
/
10
Чудовий послуги
8,2
Ціна-якість7,9
Відстань до центру міста2 km
Рейтинг розташування9,4
Найближчий аеропортаеропорт Лондон Сіті (LCY)
Відстань до аеропорту12,9 км
  • 270 м до громадського транспорту

  • Безкоштовний Wi-Fi у всіх номерах

  • Щоденне прибирання

  • Бар

Вибір номерів
5 мандрівників переглядають цей готель просто заразБронюйте зараз, поки ще не занадто пізно!
Двомісний номер Deluxe з окремими ліжками (Deluxe Twin Room)
Двомісний номер Deluxe з окремими ліжками (Deluxe Twin Room)
...
  • Розмір номера: 36 m²/388 ft...
  • Переглянути: Місто
  • 1 двоярусне ліжко
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Двомісний (Double)
Двомісний (Double)
...
  • Розмір номера: 25 m²/269 ft...
  • Переглянути: Місто
  • 1 двоспальне ліжко
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Загальний номер з 4 ліжками та спільною ванною - для чоловіків і жінок (4-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom -- Mixed)
Загальний номер з 4 ліжками та спільною ванною - для чоловіків і жінок (4-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom -- Mixed)
...
  • Розмір номера: 41 m²/441 ft...
  • Переглянути: Місто
  • 1 двоярусне ліжко
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Загальний номер на 8 ліжок змішаного типу (8 Mixed Dormitory Room)
Загальний номер на 8 ліжок змішаного типу (8 Mixed Dormitory Room)
...
  • Розмір номера: 20 m²/215 ft...
  • Переглянути: Місто
  • 1 двоярусне ліжко
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Загальний номер з 6 ліжками — для чоловіків і жінок (6 - Bed Mixed Dormitory)
Загальний номер з 6 ліжками — для чоловіків і жінок (6 - Bed Mixed Dormitory)
...
  • Розмір номера: 20 m²/215 ft...
  • Переглянути: Місто
  • 1 двоярусне ліжко
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Загальний номер із 4 ліжками та виходом у ванну зі спальні (4 Bedded En-Suite Dormitory)
Загальний номер із 4 ліжками та виходом у ванну зі спальні (4 Bedded En-Suite Dormitory)
...
  • Розмір номера: 20 m²/215 ft...
  • Переглянути: Місто
  • 1 двоярусне ліжко
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
1 особа у загальному номері з 18 ліжками - для чоловіків і жінок (1 Person in 18-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
1 особа у загальному номері з 18 ліжками - для чоловіків і жінок (1 Person in 18-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
...
  • Розмір номера: 31 m²/334 ft...
  • Переглянути: Місто
  • 1 двоярусне ліжко
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Ліжко у шестимісному номері гуртожиткового типу (Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Room)
Ліжко у шестимісному номері гуртожиткового типу (Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Room)
...
  • Розмір номера: 15 m²/161 ft...
  • 1 двоярусне ліжко
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Загальний номер на 6 ліжок, зі спільною ванною кімнатою - для жінок (6-Bed Female Dormitory with Shared Bathroom)
Загальний номер на 6 ліжок, зі спільною ванною кімнатою - для жінок (6-Bed Female Dormitory with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • Розмір номера: 51 m²/549 ft...
  • Переглянути: Місто
  • 1 двоярусне ліжко
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Загальний номер на 6 ліжок, для жінок, з виходом у ванну зі спальні (6-Bed Female Dormitory En-Suite)
Загальний номер на 6 ліжок, для жінок, з виходом у ванну зі спальні (6-Bed Female Dormitory En-Suite)
...
  • Розмір номера: 20 m²/215 ft...
  • Переглянути: Місто
  • 1 одинарне ліжко
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Є питання для So Hostel?
До 30% знижки з інсайдерськими угодами Agoda!

Ціни впадуть, як тільки Ви увійдете!

Увійти зараз
Більше про So Hostel

Більше про So Hostel

Опис

Менше

Відстані і найнеобхідніше

Показані відстані - це прямі відстані. Фактичні відстані в дорозі можуть відрізнятися.
Менше

Деталі

Менше

Що поруч

Показані відстані - це прямі відстані. Фактичні відстані в дорозі можуть відрізнятися.
Показати більше

Правила проживання закладу розміщення

Менше

Корисна інформація

Менше

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Відгуки Agoda (385)Відгуки Booking.com (4284)
Чистота8,0
Зручності7,5
Розташування9,4
Комфорт номерів і якість6,6
Послуги8,2
Ціна-якість7,9
Надано перевіреними гостями Agoda
Всі мови
Усі типи мандрівників (385)
Всі типи номерів
Показані 234 підтверджених коментарів гостей
12345
9,2
Винятковий
Hyoungjin з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер з 4 ліжками та спільною ванною - для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2018 р.
everything is amazing, no regret expect the bunk beds frame metal is making so much noise. ”
good i will suggest friends, there is no better hostel near by london's soho
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2018
8,0
Чудовий
Romy з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер на 8 ліжок змішаного типу
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2018 р.
Great Location”
It’s a neat hostel. Stuck stuck in the middle of Soho.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2018
9,6
Винятковий
Elmer з США
Пара
Двомісний номер Deluxe з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2018 р.
A hostel, not for older folks!”
I have given this hostel 5 stars because it deserves it, but my husband and I are in the Social Security set and felt uncomfortable. No one was critical or mean but the average age was in the twenties, I'd say. I read in a review that there is an age limit which we surely violated. Also, the place is laid out like a maze and we were not sure we could get out in case of fire. So if you are young and short of funds, go for it! If older and wanting more comfort, avoid. A word to the wise.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and hope you made some great memories during your stay. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
4,0
Jieun з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер на 6 ліжок, зі спільною ванною кімнатою - для жінок
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2018 р.
Noisy and uncomfortable ”
I will not use SoHostel never again even if I visit London and Soho area again. Everthing was below expectation and money value. The whole environment was extremely noisy while there was practically no effective sound proof (noting that the hostel is in Soho area). I could hear people talking and smell people smoking outside in the street. Even worse, there was much more noise inside the hostel, including lounge bar and karaoke night things. The room and shower facilities could have been improved and spacious at this price. There were always dirties, dusts, someone else’s hairs, etc. in the room floor whenever I went bact to room. The bedroom and shower room were very small and did not provide comfortable spaces at all. So, no satisfaction at all during my stay.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and sorry you didn't enjoy you visit to SoHostel. We hope you enjoyed London. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
9,6
Винятковий
YING з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер з 6 ліжками — для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2017 р.
One of the best hostel shower rooms”
Staff are very helpful and friendly. I've stayed in many different rooms which varied in quality. Some better rooms have very big space with bed light and power station for each bed and the upper bunk is a bit higher than normal (which is good for lower bunk). Some older rooms are crowded and don't have individual light and socket. The best part is that EVERY shower room has an independent door with totally separated wet and dry space and is always very clean. The number of shower rooms and toilets are sufficient so never need to wait. Water is stable and hot. This is fantastic for a London downtown hostel. No kitchen and breakfast costs 6 pounds. But there is a good bar in the communal area and always provide drink water. There is even a room with 5 straighteners and 5 hair dryers with chairs and big mirrors, which are amazing for a hostel! Will definitely recommend friends to stay here if they visit London.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and hope you made some great memories during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
9,2
Винятковий
Rahul з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер з 4 ліжками та спільною ванною - для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2017 р.
One Of The Best Hostel in Central London!”
Thanks Laura! You are very kind and polite and your hospitality skills are great. The hostel itself is on great location, I tried Fish and Chips here and believe me it was just amazing. Most of the places are on walkable distance. I will definitely come back again ...Wishing all of you a Very Happy new year 2018.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and hope you made some great memories during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
6,4
Хороший
weng з Сінгапур
Пара
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2018 р.
Disappointing”
Very limited amenities in room. Had to go common area to use hairdryer, toilet often hard to flush at room levels. Shower head has limited water strength and hooks are limited. No blankets in room and had to woke up in the middle of the night to wear more layers to sleep. Not worth the price.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a reply, we really appreciate it and sorry you enjoyed your stay with us. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
9,2
Винятковий
NUR з Малайзія
Група
Загальний номер з 4 ліжками та спільною ванною - для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2018 р.
Very nicely decorated and very clean hostel. Comfortable beds, showers and toilets.”
The only thing concerned is the height (head space) of the lower bed. I need to bend my head when sitting on the bed. The rest is excellent! Location is very strategic. You can either stop at Piccadilly Circus or Oxford Circus via tube. Recommended.
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and hope you had a great time at SoHostel, Please come back again soon. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
8,8
Чудовий
jiyeon з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер з 6 ліжками — для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2018 р.
Great ”
Facility is good. And there are a place to meet people friendly. so nice. But a thing is shame that the fan is dirty and noise. It was hot so u might not be able to turn off the fan when u slept. The other things is good.
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and hope you had a great time at SoHostel, Please come back again soon. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
10,0
Винятковий
Hilda з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 особа у загальному номері з 18 ліжками - для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2017 р.
Great hostel”
Stayed for 4 nights, the rooms were thoroughly cleaned everyday, beds made everyday. Located in an area with amazing restaurants and night life. Attractions are close by, you can walk or take the tube. The restaurant serves great food! Happy hour drinks are great! Only con is not having enough outlets and not by your bed. Overall, excellent hostel!
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and hope you made some great memories during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
7,2
Дуже добре
Fuaud з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер з 4 ліжками та спільною ванною - для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2018 р.
Solid place to stay in soho. ”
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Cons include: early morning construction doesn’t help with sleeping, not all showers and bathrooms are created equally with some not as clean, some showers only running hot water and not all working as they should be. Pros include: Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good social atmosphere and great location.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and hope you made some great memories during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
9,6
Винятковий
Ka з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер на 6 ліжок, для жінок, з виходом у ванну зі спальні
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2018 р.
Great location. Staff are all very hard working and dedicated to their job”
Staff are great and generally it is really clean and well kept for a hostel. Rooms are well lit but could be really stuffy if your room mates not willin to open the windows (seems like there is no air-conditioning at all in the room!) I guess your experience on liking this hostel or not depends a lot on how your room mates behave- I've had two messy/dirty girls in my room who would blow her nose right onto the sink and just dumped her facial tissues on the sink area after she used them- horrible. Please be very considerate when u need to share room with others!
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and hope you made some great memories during your stay. We do insist that guests respect each other while stay at the hostel. We hope to see you again soon. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
5,2
Tony з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 особа у загальному номері з 6 ліжками та приватною ванною кімнатою - для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2018 р.
Ex-homeless shelter (but only 3 yrs ago) ”
Yes yes location, however, unless you care nothing but to rest your head, this isn't even close to a hostel with great commons and ambience. It looks like what it is: a homeless shelter converted into a hostel. The taps are push activated, in case you're an unconscious druggie and leave the tap running. The mattresses are thin foam pads covered in the heavy duty plastic to manage the "runoff" from clients better. The whole place has this smell/ick factor. And most important, the staff, I mean the reception, is particularly daft?/careless/follows rules to the T when it's to limit, in my short stay, reception made several mistakes, at my inconvenience, without apology. I really do wish UK hostels could find more Brits to staff these points of welcome to UK. On the other hand, reception had easy time communicating with housekeeping in their native tongue. Just one local. That's all I ask. 3 people at the desk and not one Brit and English isn't their first language.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and hope you made some great memories during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
7,2
Дуже добре
Hyang-ah з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер з 4 ліжками та спільною ванною - для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2017 р.
half of toilet had problem..”
there are many toilet and shower but half of toilet was not available and shower room was dirty, there was no mirror or bin and no place to put my clothes or shampoo... and i asked lower bunker for my 1 week stay, but they arranged top bunker even it was empty when i checked in.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate the feedback and we're sorry you didn't get your requested bunk bed. Hope you had a great time in London and made some great memories. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
7,6
Дуже хороший
Christopher з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер з 4 ліжками та спільною ванною - для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2018 р.
Great location”
You stay here for the location. Plain & simple. Staff are friendly, bar area is great. Room wasn't the cleanest but it is livabale. The biggest thing that I think affected my stay here was the fact there was NO air conditioning. I'm from Australia and am very used to the warm heat, however the heat inside the 2nd floor rooms were unbearbale. Everyone staying in my room had to sleep on top of the bed due to the heat. If you plan to stay here in the middle of the summer I would perosnally reconsider and find something with cooling options. Otherwise all the other seasons would be great to experiecne this place.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and hope you made some great memories during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
4,8
Cindy з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2018 р.
Double room ”
I thought there would be have a shower room inside the bedroom. But it is no! Been fool from the picture
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and hope you made some great memories during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
9,2
Винятковий
garry з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Загальний номер на 8 ліжок змішаного типу
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2018 р.
perfect location”
no microwave or customer kichen but clean good location large rooms .can pay for a breakfast or other meals for the day wifi in the room can be weak
Переглянуто 13 травня 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and hope you made some great memories during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
8,0
Чудовий
omar з Пакистан
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Bed in 4-bed Mixed Dorm Single
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2018 р.
excellent stay”
I enjoyed the stay alot. the guy with long hair and glasses was very helpful and kind.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and hope you made some great memories during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
9,2
Винятковий
Ivan з Болгарія
Пара
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2017 р.
Good Stay in Soho/Central London”
More than excellent location, really very good facilities and helpfull and nice personel. Cleanliness was ok but the room we had (double with shared bedroom) was extremely small and a bit noisy (but I guess this is kind of normal for central London in this price range). Overall recommended.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it and hope you made some great memories during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 01 грудня 2018
So Hostel
7,2
Дуже добре
Safyann з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер з 4 ліжками та спільною ванною - для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
18 beds dorms”
It's dificult to sleep there. Too much people. And the products for cleaning are inside the room for the entire hostel, so staff is coming IN and OUT very often. So a lot of noises. Positive point for the bar restaurant and the location.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at SoHostel, we're sorry you had disturbances in your room and we look forward to seeing you again soon. SoHostel Team
Відгукнулися 05 вересня 2017
So Hostel
12345
Це популярне помешкання. Не пропустіть!

Назад до результатів пошуку

Оберіть свій номер

|

Відхилити

So Hostel
|Чудовий 8,2
×
Реєстрація заїзду. Виходьте.
Досвід на Agoda. Тому що Ваш номер - це тільки початок.

  • Виняткове розташування
  • Британський музей
  • Станція метро Tottenham Court Road знаходиться в межах 0.27 км