Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 233 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 233 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Thi з Франція
Ділова поїздка
Розкішна студія
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2016

Gabrielle з Нова Зеландія
Ділова поїздка
Односпальневий Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2016

ANDREW з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Розкішна студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015

LIEM з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Односпальневий Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2015

Huong з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Розкішна студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
great cosy place
location, location, room space
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015

Huong з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Розкішна студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2015

ICHIRO з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Розкішна студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2015

Heng з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Односпальневий Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2015

Lai з Китай
Група
Розкішна студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2015

Lai з Китай
Група
Розкішна студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in
1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: