Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 4057 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 4057 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

BOGA з Індонезія
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Lovely hotel for Honeymoon in Phuket
Very clean, room with privacy, located at hill, good view, very quiet, room with pool access, very good room decoration for honeymoon
We went to Phuket in March 2011 for our Honeymoon. To be honest, we never visit Phuket before and it was our first time going to Phuket. We did not know where should we stay but after searching Hotel thru Agoda and read the reviewers comment, we decided to stay in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel. The main reason was we read good comments about this Hotel. We’ve requested the very highest room floor with pool access and honeymoon decoration inside the room. When we arrived at the Hotel, we got what we’ve requested. Very lovely room, very clean, room with grand pool access and good view from our room (we can see beach and Kata city from our room). We also have room privacy and we were very satisfied with the Hotel Service because they were very helpful especially when helping us on arranging our transportation. The other best thing staying at this Hotel, it’s located at the hill side but very close to the beach probably about 10mins walk and also about 20 mins drive to the port for going to the Phi Phi island. Overall all, this hotel is a very good hotel and for sure we will come back again to this hotel later.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2011

Hannele з Фінляндія
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2011 р.
Value for money
Large room, Nice wiev
This time we stayed only one night. The location of the hotel is good. No so far from the beach and Kata center. From the hill side you have a nice wiev to Kata bay. Rooms are large with nice balcony (we have got jaguzzi room).
Переглянуто 25 березня 2011

Christopher з Канада
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2011 р.
Beautiful hotel, great pool(s)!
Large rooms, very clean, infinity pools, view
we really enjoyed our stay here. they upgraded our room for no apparent reason, and we had terrific views of the garden, pools, and the beach. the layout is terraces, so getting to and from your room can be a little time consuming as you wait for elevators, but it's a very small issue. the rooms were really nice, probably my favorite design and decor of any place i've stayed at in thailand. we didn't get breakfast included, but the other guests said it was good. i'd recommend to friends and family and would stay again for sure!
Переглянуто 25 березня 2011

Pedro з США
Пара
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Great Hotel, good location and excellent service!
location and service
the hotel is located in a hillside as the name says it, and most of the rooms have ocean views. some of them have garden and pool views only. and a few rooms have direct access to the pools. the pools are in a cascade type, so you have small pools in different floors and they all end in a massive pool at the bottom. really picturesque!!! the buffet breakfast is good, with many choices of food, western and asian, and the service is really nice and with a smile. the room is very modern and decorated in good taste. other than that everything else was just perfect!
Переглянуто 24 березня 2011

Christopher з Канада
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Beautiful hotel, lovely setting
Big rooms, very nice pools, view
A really nice hotel, located up a very short hill (seriously only about 20 meters to go up, so to those other reviewers who complained about it: get a grip!) with great views of Kata. There are multiple levels of infinity pools, and it's only 5 minutes walk from the beach. The rooms are large and I love the minimalist style. My wife and I were very happy and would recommend to anyone.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2011

Russell з Великобританія
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Good Hotel, Convenient Location
Helpful Staff, Convenient Position
We enjoyed our stay here. We booked a Grand Pool View Room,but paid to be upgraded to a Pool Access Room. The 'view' room was fine,but by upgrading you could step from your balcony straight into the pool which was very convenient.From the 'view' rooms you could see the pools, but did not have the convenience of instant access.The hotel is built into a hill,so all walking around the hotel is up steep inclines,particularly the road up to the hotel.It is all manageable if you are able bodied,but not good for people with walking disabilities.It is close to shops and the beach.Breakfast is good.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2011

Valdemar з Данія
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff
Nice view and poolareas, great interioer
We enjoyed our stay very much, and would proberly stay here again, if we return to Phuket again :)
Переглянуто 20 березня 2011

Jason з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Chic Minimalistic Hotel
Near to Kata town and Kata Yai beach, good views and excellent room
This is a chic hotel located right at Kata town and you can easily walk up the slope despite the many reviews about how you have to take on the steep slope.
Переглянуто 19 березня 2011

Bill з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Modern Clean Hotel
Room and location
Rooms - modern and clean - a real delight Location - Fantastic - at one end of the busy shopping strip, high up the mountain with views of the surrounding lands/beach Food - Disappointing breakfast Staff - If you cannot speak English well then there will be difficulties. They just managed. Were warned by previous reviewer Overall enjoyed the stay. Rate as 7.5/10 Would stay again because price, location room and views are excellent
Переглянуто 17 березня 2011

Alexey з Російська Федерація
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Nice hotel in excelent location
Good location, contemporary design
we stayed in this hotel from march 5 till march 12 2011 and were generally quite pleased. the pool side room on the 5th floor was big and rather comfortable despite concrete ceiling and walls. our room was next to the second elevator so we didn't have to walk a lot to reach it. wi-fi speed in the room was satisfactory, no complaints about it. breakfast was good with variety of european and thai food and plenty of fresh fruits and juices available. staff performance was very good, quick and responsive. have rented a car in the airport, hotel has free parking, but can only accommodate 5 or 6 cars. the hotel's neighborhoods is nice with a lots of restaurants, bars and shop, but once you climb to the hotel you do not feel any street noise. would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2011


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: