Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4053 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4053 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Stephen з Австралія
Група
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
good if you like climbing mountains to your room
nothing
The hotel foyer is close to shops however the rooms are a massive climb up a thousand stairs and hills. Never again
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

maha з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Good location
Location, food and staff
The location was perfect close to the beach , the resort very clean and nice staff very nice .breakfast is good ,, but the down side for me the gym was useless as I always look for a resort have a gym so if you looking for a resort with gym it's not a good one to use
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Emer з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Luxury hotel, once the renovations are finished!
large rooms, comfy bed!!
Lots of hills and walking involved in getting around this hotel so I wouldnt reccomend for the elderly or people with poor mobility. Staff will drive you to rooms in golf buggies if needed but this service finishes at ten pm. during our stay we were upgraded to deluxe pool access room. Rooms are big and beautiful, very comfortable beds, apple computer and fast wifi in the rooms. Renovations are still underway so the pool bar and restaurant are not up and running yet. we went to the beach most days so the building work did not bother us, but I think it would be a disturbance if you wanted to sit by the pool all day! rooms service food was terrible would not reccomend it.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wai з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
nice and comfortable stay
clean big and comfortable
room was clean and big. staff were friendly and helpful. will be back again in the future when we visit phuket.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chi з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Hotel is nice and staffs are friendly.
Early check-in, nice pool access room and room is huge.
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. We arrived phuket at 2am in the morning and was able to check-in early without any extra charge! Staffs were friendly and offered a golf cart to take us to our room up the hill. We had the pool access room and it was huge and clean. Location of the hotel is up at the hill so it was some good excerise oppurtunity for me but maybe diffcult for elderly. We enjoyed the stay overall!
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JUN з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Good Location
short walking distance to the beach and lot of great restraunt round the corner
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Raine з Сінгапур
Група
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
below expectations
quiet place.
The hotel is undergoing some renovation for level 04 (the corridor that we have to passby in order to get to higher floor). Have to take 2 elevators to reach my hotel room. Took the Jacuzzi Room but the tub has problem trapping water/ failed to fill the tub. Bedsheet has stain on which is quite a turn off. Breakfast, average. Overall, this hotel is near the beach, very quiet, just a few hiccups.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MYO з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
nice hotel and very close to beach
good location, nice design and good breakfast
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Winsome з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
quiet, relaxing and friendly staff
Quiet, clean and spacious room
The hotel provided us with two umbrellas, two beach towels and two beach sandals for their guest. The hotel is on a slope which is inconvenient to walk especially after a tiring day out. but it makes up for the quiet, peaceful surrounding, perfect for couples who want to relax. There is no sea/beach view from this hotel although the infinity pool makes up for the lack of it. The hotel is a 2 minute walk away from Kata Beach, and you'll be passing by a lot of convenience store as well as restaurants. If you're hoping for authentic Thai food in Kata beach, you'll be disappointed!
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Angie з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good Location
Near to beach and a lot of restraunts round the corner
We like the location, short walking distance to the beach and lot of great restraunt round the corner. one minus point is that the room have ants. Uverall the stay is great.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: