Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 455 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 455 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Nora з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Was very disappointed.
Can't think of any
First of all, we have have to walked up to the third floor to our room since there is no elevator. There were no towels or toiletries in the bathroom nor shower curtain so the floor got wet when we took a shower. The bed was creaking due to poor quality. We did get itchy and got some insect bites probably due to bedbugs. The whole room was poorly constructed- doors and windows are not fitted right since there are gaps between the structures which made locking the doors hard and air conditioning to leak out. I thought our home stay will be like a home where we get a room facing the courtyard of the place.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2013

Sook з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Value for money
Clean & spacious room, helpful & friendly staffs
This is a family run hotel. The owner named Ketut and his son Agus are very friendly & helpful. The hotel is clean, quiet with a nice garden. The room charge includes of breakfast to make it very value for money. The reception is closed at 11pm, if you come back late and need some assistances this would be an inconvenience.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2013

Hiroaki з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Nature
They have a good garden, serve a tea, friendly
It was an awesome place. The location of this hotel is so quiet and easy to access to everywhere. I would want to come back!!
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2013

Daphne з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Comfiortable and Relaxing
Friendly staff, good breakfast, near to Ubud town centre
This is my second time at Teba. I like the family who run it and the staff are also friendly and helpful. The setting is beautiful, the garden being small but very lovely. The rooms are comfortable. However, the bathrooms/toilet could be better. It was either hot or cold water in the shower -- not possible to get a mix. Towels should be provided as a matter of course. And there should be more power plug adaptors available. Otherwise, I'll be back!
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2013

Adrian з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Clean, quiet, Budget traveller accommodation
Good price, Clean, quiet, friendly, good price
Clean, quiet, well priced Budget traveller accommodation. Southern end of Ubud, near Monkey Forest. At times a little far south from the action, but closer than many other places we saw, and probably would not have been so quiet and well priced otherwise. We extended our stay from 2 to 4 nights.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013

Athir з Фінляндія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
for the price, Best service, clean and nice garden
close to the center, price valuable and nice staff
for what your paying you get a nice stay, Ac room, small but good breakfast and a hot cold shower. every thing at teba house was good except the bed, too soft and you can feel the metal springs under you so that was no good. if they fix that than perfect!
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013

KITTIPONG з Таїланд
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Very friendly staffs
friendly staffs
The best of Teba is its friendly staffs and WiFi internet is so fast. The room was normal without TV. Toilet's door couldn't close completely and the hot water is difficult to adjust but seem ok to me, exchange with the best Wifi and how they served you like staying in one family's garden which is very pretty and quiet (except sometimes that the room nearby made a noisy chat). I used to stay in that area then it's not so difficult to find the hotel. The price was reasonable and the service is its highlight.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2013

Vaidotas з Литва
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Womderfull hotel, with nice local design.
Very clean, original local desigh, friendly staff
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2013

Janice з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Perfect little oasis
the staff was attentive, the room was clean, comfortable beds
We were taken care of very well and really enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again if we even were back in Ubud.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2013

Luke з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Quiet, comfortable and friendly
Great service, beautiful rooms and gardens, great location
Teba House really did feel like a home away from home! This is a beautiful family run guest house, with lovely rooms and a stunning garden. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Great location and a fantastic breakfast. 5 stars!
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: