Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 456 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 456 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Hsi з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
It's was really great
I love here.all good .we will back again!
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ju з Тайвань
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice stay like in Baliness home. Small but nice.
Nice and clean. Recommend to stay in Ubud more days wihle travel in Bali. If you like Home stay. The house is a nice choice. there are more House in Ubud to choise.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eva з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great value
Good value, quiet, Nice staff, definitely recommend iT to other travellers
Переглянуто 13 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joanne з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.
Переглянуто 12 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Saul з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maddy з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Keri з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chakkaphong з Таїланд
Пара
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Viktor з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Переглянуто 24 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bernadett з М'янми
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: