Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1735 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1735 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

TRAN з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lucita з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lucita з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elaine з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Phong з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Poh з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Graham з Південна Африка
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amber з Філіппіни
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ZHIJUN з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Linh з В'єтнам
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: