Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1733 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1733 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Thomas з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
All we could ask for in a hotel
friendliness, comfort, great price
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Leandro з Аргентина
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
staff and location great, rooms just ok
Staff, WiFi, Location
It was OK
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

silvia з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Very good
Atention, localitation, breakfast
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anthony з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good Hotel
Staff,location, comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anthony з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good Hotel
Staff,location,comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Juhyung з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Value for the money
price, elevator, friendly staffs
This old hotel is located on Hang Voi street away from the hustle and bustle old quarter. This hotel also has a sister hotel on Hang Thung. I was transferred to Crystal Hotel for the first night and returned to the hotel. My room was upgraded to the highest floor of the hotel when I returned but the top floor has no elevator. Thus I should work. Staffs are friendly.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

George з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good size rooms with clean & well maintained rooms
room size, bed size and services
Got upgraded on arrival which was great and a coffee on arrival which was nice. The room was excellent value for the price but the issue was the WIFI was always cutting out which was really frustrating to deal with as could never get rectified. The staff are very helpful and try hard to be helpful. Overall good stay
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Melanie з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
5 star service
Service, comfort, location
Lovely stay. Staff was amazing and attentive and I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The rooms are great and location is perfect. Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vonica з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service (Part 2)
1) Superb location 2) Remarkable Staffs 3) Yummy Food
It was our first visit to Hanoi and we were impressed by the hospitality of the hotel's staffs. Their friendliness and smiles said it all. Was greeted by Joe upon arrival at the hotel and followed by a nice cup of Iced Vietnamese Coffee. Joe then went on to show us the hotel's very own printed travelling map of Old Quarter and gave us some suggestions on what to do and where to go in Hanoi. We even took up the Half Day City Tour proposed by Joe and it was fantastic. Our private tour guide, Papaya, was friendly, speaks good English and knowledgeable. The Hotel's room is clean, comfortable and value for money. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and we enjoyed the different varieties of food. Thumbs up to the kitchen staff! All the other staffs namely Hien, Christine, Sophie, Huy, Lily were friendly, helpful and strive their very best to make us feel at home. Well done! The Hotel even packed breakfast for us to take away to the airport. You all made our stay in Hanoi a very memorable one and will definitely check into Thaison Palace Hotel when we next visit Hanoi. If you are looking for a place to stay in Hanoi, look no further as Thaison Palace Hotel is "the perfect place".
Переглянуто 10 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vonica з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service
1) Great Location - walking distance to major attractions 2) Exceptional Staffs - nothing is too difficult for them, went all out to make us feel at home
Переглянуто 07 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: