Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1733 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1733 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Vijaya з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Great location
The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ly з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Woranat з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KESAVAN з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KESAVAN з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Taekyu з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Celia з США
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sathiya з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LIAN з Малайзія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sathiya з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: