Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1733 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1733 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

john з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
Переглянуто 11 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rohit з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Тримісний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
Переглянуто 10 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mako з Японія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
Переглянуто 07 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Natalie з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
Переглянуто 04 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cecilia з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Angga з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nicole з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mohd з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Strategic Location
Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mashadani з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Phuc з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
review
friendly, flexible, great location
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: