Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1735 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1735 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Sylvain з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Great staff, good location, great value
price, staff, location
Great welcoming staff, location near busy area but the street is really quiet and some restaurants around. Room was clean and comfortable and i got upgraded and they offered me the same price than agoda for extending my stay
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Canh з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good stay
Location, cleanliness except for towels and staff's great attitude
Happy to stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to travellers who visit Ha Noi. One thing I would suggest to the manager is to replace all towels as they appear putting me off.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lee з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good location, friendly & helpful staff
Friendly & helpful staff, location & value
Check in was a breeze even though it was late because of flight delay. All front office staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful - help to arrange for tours in Hanoi and nearby provinces including Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh province. Though it may cost a bit more compared to other agencies, it was worth because of good arrangement and guides. Location is good because it's within city and walking distance to some places of attraction like the lake and Water Puppet Theatre. In general, it's a good hotel for first timer to stay in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Grant з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Run down and out of the heart of the Old Quarter
The room size was excellent, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel is older and has some flaws. There were tiny ants around the room and the bathtub was shabby. The beds were huge and the rooms were large. There was a good selection of TV channels. It was on the far side of the Old Quarter (Hoan Kiem) from where the markets were. There are better options for the same rate but not with as large a room or beds.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sven з Норвегія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
I will return
Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ace з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eric з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Volker з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kenny з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ian з Австралія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Very polite and friendly staff with great location
Location,Staff & upgrade for free
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: