Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1734 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1734 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Job з Нідерланди
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Horrible room with even worse bathroom
Location, location, location
We got a room next to the lobby. The room didn't have any windows, the AC wasn't working, the bathroom flooded when showering and worst of all the toilet was located right under the shower head, so got wet every time you take a shower. Ridiculous
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2014

Whitney з США
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Great value, amazing costumer service
The customer service, room size, cleanliness
It was great, Joe and Richie at the front desk are reliable, hardworking and honest. It's been such a pleasurable experience, they make you feelas though you're family.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2014

Anthony з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Rest and convinience when i needed the most
always helpful customer service, 5 minutes to hoan kiem lake by foot, early check in without charges
i cant forget the day after a tiring early morning flight, never slept the day before, when i arrived at the hotel at 10am, they immediately early checked me in with free room upgrade without me even asking it, i was very thankful... the best part their breakfast was surprisingly better for this standard of hotel...location is fantastic that you will reach everything by foot within minutes..the customer service are always ready to help you with whatever question or assistance needed
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2014

Caroline з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Thaison hôtel impression
The staff, the location, the good price
I have been very well welcomed in the hotel. Mr Joe and his team are very friendly and give you good recommendations on Hanoi and tours you can book in the surroundings! The rooms were comfortable, and the breakfast choice is amazing. I highly recommend this hotel for its quality/price offer.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

Zoe з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
A Must Stay!
The staff were amazing, the incredible halong bay tour, upgraded!
Perfect location, just shy off the busy centre but 5 minute walking distance to everything! Night markets, restaurants, shopping etc. Cannot describe the feeling of the warm welcome from all staff members, with good English speaking skills helped us to find all the nice restaurants and places to see easily. Breakfast was delicious and filling, with a delicious Western and Vietnamese selection. Hanoi City Tour organized through hotel, good value for money. Recommend booking Halong Bay with the Thaison Palace, we were so lucky to be upgraded on our Galaxy Cruise Boat. What an experience! Fortunately we booked to return to Thaison Palace after our 2 day, 1 night stay in Halong Bay, and we were again upgraded!! Thaison Palace and their bubbly staff made our stay in Hanoi an experience we won't forget, and once you appreciate the staff they will appreciate you! Thank you Joe, Kenny, Richard and all the staff at Thaison Palace.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2014

KAREL з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Good Hotel
friendly staff, big room, good bed.
We had a good stay here and helpfull staff spoke english well, big comfortable bed, breakfast was good
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2014

Soon з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Very friendly and lively
The staff are very friendly and lively especially Manager Joe. They know how to make guests welcome and feel at home. The location is good.
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were ready to provide help and guidance. Drinking water including hot water was freely available to guests. This is very helpful indeed as guests do not need to be carrying bottles of heavy water back to the hotel everyday.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2014

Marcel з Нідерланди
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
This hotel is fine for what you pay
Staff!!! and location.
The staff of Thiason is just superb, especially 'handsome' will help you with anything; tours transport restaurants.....Location is convenient, close to the lake.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2014

ryan з США
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Wouldn't recommend, definitely will never be back
good location, checking out, not going back
Upon first impression it seemed nice, then it turned into something travel stories are made of. One of the staff was probably drunk when we arrived. Later we learned you couldn't walk in or out the front door without being harassed with a tour option or another way for them to make a commission. Cold showers the first morning. Followed by a breakfast fit for cockroaches. Seriously, there were cockroaches hiding under plates. Not that the food tasted good anyways. They grow a lot of coffee in Vietnam, the hotel's was some of the worst i had in country. Bathroom was old, internet was really slow and hit or miss. Good location, but this isn't a place where i'd recommend to anyone.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2014

Cornelius з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: