Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1737 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1737 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Dan з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star
Golden service and super staff
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014

Sandra з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Ideal for short stay
rooms, staff and location
Pleasant stay at this hotel for short stay in Hanoi and we found the room clean and the bed comfortable. The room was provided with a flat TV, hairdryer, desk, sofa, cattle with free tea and coffee and adequate space for clothes. The bathroom was very clean and modern but on the small side but I had no problems with this myself. Breakfast was included in the price which I thought was quite reasonable for the price I paid. Good central location with friendly staff.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014

Alexandra з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Thaison Palace
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, amazing value for money, delicious breakfast food
We arrived at 4am and the staff were still there and greeted us kindly regardless of the hour, they helped is with our bags and smiled and were friendly the whole time. For a cheap place to stay, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfast is delicious. For what we paid we were extremely impressed and not expecting the service to be as good as it was!
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014

Wouter з Нідерланди
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
okay hotel, great staff except for one
Catherine, the hostess of the hotel. Fine location in the old district. Good airconditioning.
We were picked up by the hotel's shuttle service from the airport. However, they charged us more than the price we agreed upon beforehand. When we arrived at the hotel after a tiring journey, the host who calls himself 'jack' was very pushy on selling us a trip to ha long bay, within the first minutes of arriving. We had already booked a trip, and Jack insisted that ours would only serve tiny pieces of tofu during lunch, and that sometimes people would have to stand during the bus ride. None of this was true, our trip was excellent. Jack is a very sleazy manipulative person. The rest of the staff was great, especially catharyn. They also made a mistake which caused us having only one room instead of two, the issue was not resolved properly.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014

Linda з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Cosy hotel in good location
Staff, location, breakfast, service and
It was such a good experience to stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. Nice, clean and quiet. Such a friendly staff all the time and we really felt at home. Very relaxing, so when we go to Hanoi, we will stay there again for sure.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

Benjamin з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Price is OK
Price
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2014

YenHung з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Excellent service with good location.
1.Nice people 2.Near the tourist attraction 3.C/P is great.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014

Deanna з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс із видом на місто
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Amazing Staff
amazing staff, great breakfast, clean rooms
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014

Kathleen з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Good location
Location, Joe and Jack
The pictures on the website do. to look like the lobby or the deluxe rooms at all. We were first given a deluxe room that was so small we couldn't open both suitcases plus shades wouldn't open on the windows, very dark. We were moved to a suite big room and it was like being in a different hotel. It is a 3 star and the employees are extremely helpful.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2014

Chun з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Wonderful stay!
Really enjoyed the stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, very good room, best service and amazing helpful staff
Could not be better, with so cheap price and got super service, super clean room, good breakfast and good location. Joe Van , Jack, Catherin and Boss Kenny were Superb. We booked Halong Bay and Hanoi city tour through Mr. Joe and excellent too.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: