Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 82 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 82 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Wong з Гонконг
Група
Класичний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
relocated to Mercure
Mercure has nice breakfast
but far away from city centre
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2015

Bas з Нідерланди
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Value for money
The Location is great, very central. Breakfast is superb with a very large selection of healthy stuff. Room was very quiet, considering the central location.
Stay was pleasant and good. Couple of quirky issues that did not really impact the overall experience. One of them is the position of the large light switches in the headboard. During your sleep you easily switch on the lights, just by shifting your head on your pillow. TV system didn't switch off properly by using the remote. In the end I had to unplug the whole system. The sauna was being renovated...
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2014

fred з Канада
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
perfect location
location, courtesy of staff, condition
I believe in being in the centre of things. I don't want to waste time getting from here to there and I don't want to spend needless money on transportation. This is hotel is a short walk from wherever you want to get----the red light district, shopping, tours, canals, genuine Dutch pubs away from the tourist area and public transportation. WOW
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Adam з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Nice Quirky hotel
Location, History, Ambiance
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2014

carmen з Гонконг
Група
Класичний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
a good hotel with central location
centrally located, close to train station, good security
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2014

Nyen з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Amsterdam has a lot to offer
They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2014

Dianne з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Класичний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Relaxing
Location
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Переглянуто 22 травня 2014

Alejandro з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Enjoy our stay centrally located
Location value for money and very nice staff
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Переглянуто 12 травня 2014

Rodney з Філіппіни
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Superb location and good city hotel
Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2014

Evelyn з Філіппіни
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy
We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: