2015
Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 3761 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 3762 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1
Сортувати за

See з Малайзія
Пара
Day Dream - делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Great getaway hotel with Gf
Nice staffs, beautiful rooms, good location
Went on Phuket trip with girl friend and she likes this hotel a lot a lot a lot compare to another one that we stayed...nice and friendly staffs and beautiful room with balcony, outdoor sofa, big bathroom, complimentary drinks and wifi...walking distance to shopping area and beaches...hotel bar also sells cheap drinks. Breakfast was decent with fresh fruit juice :)
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2012

Shubasheeni з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Day Dream - делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Good location with good service
Location and food
The hotel was great but it would have been better if the concierge provide advise and suggestions on how to get around Phuket and the amenities that it has clearly.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2012

Edgar з Сінгапур
Пара
Day Dream - делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Beautiful Hotel with great service very modern
Relaxed feel the moment you step in
The hotel has a very relaxed feel, is very new and very modern. The lobby is such a welcoming sight, with water and a cabana day bed. The staff are friendly, and they took the initiative to provide a cake for my partner's birthday. We were there on the exact day, and although they missed my email about preparing a bouquet of roses beforehand they made up for it by providing a cake. The rooms are clean, spacious, alot of space to chill and read a book. Bed is addictive.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2012

patrick з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Day Dream - делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
nice place
Quiet place, just off the chaos
This is a nice place, I liked the room and the staff is friendly. The con, room service food is sub par.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2012

A з Південна Корея
Пара
Day Dream - делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Great location and cozy room
great location, close to patong beach and downtown area
In overall, it was a good stay. hotel room was clean and neat, and location was very good. But breakfast was just the average, not so good but not so bad either. The problem was the staffs did not speak good English, so it was a little bit hard to communicate with them. Anyway, my stay was worth money.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2012

Khong з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Day Dream - делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Nice themed hotel with friendly staff
Design, Room Comfort, Proximity to beach
This hotel is one of the many hotels just next to the beach. It is quite new and has a lovely themed decor. My room has a small balcony which overlooks the pool. It would be great if we could get a seaside view. The buffet hotel spread was pretty small, though food was ok. one thing to note is that if you sit outside the restaurant, do not leave your food unattended. The birds will have a go at it. Overall, good value hotel.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2012

LI з Сінгапур
Пара
Day Dream - делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Good location, good utilities and good service
Near Patong beach, good hotel utilities
good location: 5 mins walking distance to patong beach. 20 mins walking distance to jungceylon shopping centre. many restaurants, street food and small shops nearby. good hotel utilities: information center. gym. spa. swimming pool. free wifi. iphone charger in hotel room (this one is a surprise to me).
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2012

Chuan з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Day Dream - делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Simple and nice
Nice boutique hotel
The hotel is at the quieter end of Patong, which suits me fine. Room is clean, internet connection is good, toilet is clean and spacious, breakfast is sufficiently nice and comfortable. Friendly staff, serves you welcome drink, free fruit platter and free farewell cocktail at the bar. All in all, i'm pretty satisfied with the place.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2012

Garry з Австралія
Пара
Day Dream - делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Average location
Modern Hotel
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2012

Walter з Італія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Day Dream - делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Nothing special
Design
It is probably good for new tourism travelling in groups, I was attracted by the review But have found nothing to justify them.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2012


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: