2015
Винятковий 9,1
базуючись на 1213 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Винятковий



із 1213 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,5
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 9,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,3
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

wenli з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good service, nice view
quiet, nice view, friendly staff
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2015

MARIANA з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Great hotel... great staff and beach
Food, beach and staffs
The Racha is a superb place to stay for couples. Good for family too... Dining are a little bit expensive but overall it's worth it. Breakfast wasn't great for such a hotel. Can do more on the selection of breakfast menu. But the staffs and service are overall awesome. Would go back again.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2015

ZHANG з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Вілла Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
luxury
room service, dinner, good view
recommend, it is worth to stay, good view on breakfast, swim pool is small.. overall, LIKE.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2015

Hui з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Напівлюкс з басейном
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
fantastic place albeit pricey
service, clean beach and sea
fantastic!
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2015

Michael з США
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
romantic beautiful weekend
location; elegant Simple style; beautiful room
Lovely picturesque stay. Great staff, good food, stunning beach and views
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015

yanhua з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Вілла Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
best choice in racha
style,details,
pros: 1.location, beautiful scenery,2.style, all white decoration,which make people feel easy and plesant,3.outdoor shower, you can take your shower in sun,listening birds chuckle. cons:4.can choose fragrance, I like jasmine,and with the same oil fragrance fill the air in room.5.the swimming pool, so great! 1.compulsory boat fee, also charge half for 3 year old child, which is not in accordance to international conventions,2. few choices in food. geneally speaking, good resort!and live there at least 2nights
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2015

yanhua з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Вілла Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
best choice in racha
location, decoration, fragrance
Thanks to its good location in racha, The racha phuket resort get a lot of compliments from the beautiful scenery. also, the racha resort itself is a good hotel for the white style and the outdoor shower equipment. The fragrance can be provided to your own likings, which is so pleasant and enjoyable. swimming pool is quite beautiful. cons are the compulsory speedboat price is not so reasonable, and extra fee must be paid for a 3 year old kid, which is not applied to a five star hotel.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2015

Benjamin з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Вілла Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
we had a blast! thank you Racha!
excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
Absolute private bliss
Переглянуто 20 травня 2015

ZHEN з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good
beach, pool and dinning
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2015

PAK з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Worth the money, will definitely comeback
1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: