Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 1303 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1303 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за

Lim з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Lack of service
My own experience, parkroyal staffs more attentive vs shangrila. Every morning I step out main entrance, no greetings, and staffs not helpful, when I need them to get me a taxi to meeting address, wrong location was communicated to the taxi driver. Vs parkroyal staffs, I didn't face that issues. I has been staying in park royal yangon 5 times when I traveling since Aug 2015 until recent trip in June 2016. Anyway, parkroyal breakfast have more food selection, and both are 5 stars hotel. Compare, I think parkroyal suit me more.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2016

Le-yin з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great experience.
Hotel is old, but well maintained. Super convenient. Also everybody in Yangon knows where it is so you don't need to spend time explaining to taxi drivers, even out in the countryside. Very helpful and pleasant staff. Well worth splashing out a bit more for horizon lounge access. Food in the hotel is excellent.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016

piyavadee з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Very friendly, helpful and clean
I definitely will go back there
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

Nicola з Ірландія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Service is amazing!!
The staff are incredible! So friendly, so helpful! Check in was a Breeze! They knew we were coming with small children and led us straight to our hotel room where they finalised check in while the kids slept. Love it!
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Hui з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
head of dealing
to check up country and companies operating in Myanmar
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Lyn з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Horizon Club Room
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
The Best Hotel in Yangon
The Sule Shangri-La is an outstanding value and a great hotel. Their facilities are first rate, a very nice swimming pool and pool services, a well equipped gym and full service business center. They have a good selection of restaurant and nice bar on the second floor. Their Club level rooms and services are also outstanding and a good value for business travelers. Their facilities include a great breakfast buffet, with breakfast food choices for every taste. They also a complementary business services, including use of conference/meeting rooms, computer and printing support. The Club level staff is outstanding, like the entire hotel staff. They are friendly, courteous, helpful and cheerful. I cannot speak highly enough of the staff at the Sule Shangri-La. I highly recommend the Sule Shangri-La to all travelers.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

JIRA з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
Good location,Good food.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016

Siew з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Hotel is Excellent except the surrouding areas and buildings are all very old. Taxi that come along
Buffet Breakfast and Service by the staff is excellent. Chinese restaurant serve good food
Переглянуто 13 липня 2016

Takaaki з Демократична Республіка Конго
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Great location and high-speed internet connection
Breakfast and other offers can be expensive, but this is a reliable high-end option at the heart of Yangon.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2016

Chin з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
old hotel
an old hotel .staff is friendly & helpful
Переглянуто 16 червня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: