Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 941 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 941 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

John з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
great staff, poor wifi, near airport
Great staff, close to airport, 250 peso airport shuttle service
This hotel is located close to airport and offers a 250p airport shuttle. Room itself was moderately expensive at about $40 USD. Better value can be had but not this close to the airport. Room was very clean, but only mid-level furnishings - semi-comfortable table with 2 stools, older TV with snowy picture, "ok" but not great mattress, DVD player included (nice touch), mini-fridge, warm but not really hot water. One of the 2 streets connecting to this hotel is populated by squatters and beggars but the other street is ok to walk on. There are many nearby restaurants on Rizal but getting to most of them requires going by beggars and squatters who feel quite threatening and will grab your clothes, follow you, etc. Getting to Taft station on MRT is easiest by paying 40-50 pesos for a pedicab, but once on Taft station you can easily go to Greenbelt malls in Makati for shopping. Staff is really great - very attentive, helpful, numerous. Room was very clean. Wifi in room was quite slow but decent signal. They should really get a 2nd wifi account since I suspect the slow wi-fi is due to too many users on one connection (account).
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ricardo з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
good hotel. easy access to MOA, airport
Good hotel.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

John з Ірландія
Пара
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Great
Nice room design
I love this place! Close to airport, just 10-15 minute taxi ride. What I like most is the fact that you can check out 24 hours after you check in! My flight leaving Manila was at 19:00 and I had checked in at 19:00 the day before meaning I didn't have to leave the hotel at the usual 12:00 check out then have to sit for hours in the airport! You can also book for 12 hours or even less. The rooms are nicely designed and modern. The wifi in the room worked on my cel phone but not on my laptop. Fridge well stocked, welcome free drink and the free breakfast is 24 hours, we just rang them when we felt like it and delivered 5-10 mins later. Area maybe not so great(unless you like jam packed street markets) but not so far from Malate and Makati by taxi. Fully reccomend this hotel.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Diana з США
Пара
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Very close to the airport
Close to the airport, clean room, friendly&attentive staff
we needed an inexpensive place to stay close to the airport for our early morning flight, although this hotel is known as a love hotel we found good reviews on this and booked it. Outside of the hotel looks seedy but you'll feel safe once you're inside the facility. Clean & comfortable room, very friendly & attentive staff, great wi fi connection, they will serve your breakfast even at 3AM. They offer airport transfer for about $6, highly recommend to take it as the outside of the hotel didn't seem safe and you'll be sure you won't get ripped off by the taxi drivers.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sun з Китай
Пара
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
value hotel,close to airport and SM asia
location, friendly staff, wifi
honestly i am a little scared about Manila, especially the taxi driver and night,so i would like to chose a hotel near the biggest SM asia,can't walk,but easy to get a jeepney, victoria is a chain hotel with value price.Staff is very friendly and helpful,food seems good,but free breakfast is just so so.If possible try to take jeepeny or LRT,avoid the taxi driver.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sun з Китай
Пара
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
value hotel,close to airport and SM asia
location, friendly staff, wifi
honestly i am a little scared about Manila, especially the taxi driver and night,so i would like to chose a hotel near the biggest SM asia,can't walk,but easy to get a jeepney, victoria is a chain hotel with value price.Staff is very friendly and helpful,food seems good,but free breakfast is just so so.If possible try to take jeepeny or LRT,avoid the taxi driver.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sun з Китай
Пара
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
value hotel,close to airport and SM asia
location, friendly staff, wifi
honestly i am a little scared about Manila, especially the taxi driver and night,so i would like to chose a hotel near the biggest SM asia,can't walk,but easy to get a jeepney, victoria is a chain hotel with value price.Staff is very friendly and helpful,food seems good,but free breakfast is just so so.If possible try to take jeepeny or LRT,avoid the taxi driver.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rodney з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Comfortable
Close to MOA,airport.Easy check in.
A bit hard to describe this place.Nicely designed rooms but no window.Close to mall of asia and airport.No restaurant or lobby.Good for those that want to be descreet.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ALBERT з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
comfortable and centrally located
location comfort staff friendliness
it was good and the location is great too and the price for an overnight stay is really good
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mathias з Німеччина
Пара
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
bad neighbourhood - cancelled our 2nd reservation
clean room, fast service, warm water
could not go outside at night due to dangerous neighbourhood
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: