Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 941 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 941 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Послуги 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

YAN з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
value for money
The hotel advertises rooms for short times and due to it's location almost has a seedy feel to it. The room was clean but the bed was not too comfortable. Cleaning is available upon request-something
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sinta з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Just what i need for a night stay
Location
I only stayed there for a night as i had to fly to another city on the next day. Room is clean enough though the interiors outside are dark with this creepy feeling. The hotel doesn't have dining room so they deliver breakfast to your room. It's near the airport and Mall of Asia is also a short drive away. Just nice if you only need a place to sleep on short stay in Manila.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mark з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
very unsure
close to airport, about 100 php in taxi. choice of breakfasts was pretty good along with good food. WiFi free and available in room.
Check in was fine, I was told that the room is available for 24hrs from check in, not all the staff seem aware of this and it caused confussion when checking out. The hotel advertises rooms for short times and due to it's location almost has a seedy feel to it. The room was clean but the bed was not too comfortable. Cleaning is available upon request-something I didn't find out about until day 3. There seemed to be plenty of security around. The area is not good and a local friend warned me not to go to certain areas at night. There is a decent open market near by and of course so is Mall of Asia. I would only recommended this hotel as a short lay over from the airport, having said that it is not my first choice.
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Not so sure anymore that this is a good hotel.
Quiet, Location, Quiet
This hotel is a 'Love' hotel. Most of the people that go to this rather nice hotel, are there for not all night. We have stayed here before and liked it. One room in particular we like because of its location and layout. We specifically requested this room when we made the reservation. This request was not honored. We were sent to a different room desperately in need of renovation. We were only in Manila for one night so we paid the extra and enjoyed the Deluxe room. If we go back to this hotel we will book differently and if we do not get the room we want - we will take our business elsewhere. Which is a shame, because we really do like this hotel. It seems, living here in the Phils that after you stay in the same hotel 2 or 3 times, service goes down the toilet. Would like to highly recommend this hotel but can't. The internet is generally fast, water pressure and heat is good (hot water in the sink). The location near DFA, US Embassy, US VA OPC, Mall of Asia all make this a great location and a quiet hotel (which we really appreciate).
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
great location & helpful staff
good staff,great location,close to airpport
I was again in Manila for doctor appointments and this hotel is close to the clinic. It is also close to shopping and easy access to the airport.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TAN з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Апартаменти дорослих)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
love hotel, suite is nice, two leve, lwith jaccuzi
good location, friendly staff and special design
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rachel з США
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Clean, friendly staff but uncomfortable beds
Good location to airport and shopping and big, clean room
Good location to the airport and Asia Mall. Rooms were clean but the beds were quite hard and uncomfortable. The staff was very friendly and we were very appreciative that they let us check in very early after getting off of a long night bus. The hotel seemed a bit seedy having garages to enter rooms and being a 'by the hour' place but we were surprised how clean the rooms and bathrooms looked. Mediocre room service breakfast. But overall good value for money.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

EDDY з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Pleasant and as expected.
Price, food, privacy
Nice and pleasant. The pricing tends to fluctuate from time to time and the rooms are all different in designs, so it's always and adventure when you get into your room. For an average of between RM130 - RM160, it's to me, the best room money can buy in Manila. Yes, it's a love motel and people (locals) giggle when you tell them your're staying there, but who gives a heck. It's value for money. I love it.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kerry з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Very comfortable room with transportation access.
1-Nice room 2-Attentive, friendly staff 3-Transportation access
Although we enjoyed our stay and felt the room was a good value, it was a bit interesting, upon arrival, to see that some of the rooms were available in increments of 3 hours or so. Gave me pause to wonder what I had booked online. But our experience was a good one.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Adrian з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний номер без місця для паркування
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Adequate transit hotel
location to the airport
Stayed just the one night after arriving very late from abroad and moved, as planned, to a more upmarket place the next day. This place is a love hotel/motel, so not suitable for families - that said, I found it largely quiet without the accompanying orgasm choir (though there was occasional `plane noise at times from 7AM onwards). Clean enough room, but fairly basic facilities. Had their local breakfast, which was well-prepared and fairly substantial.There was a small double window at floor height which was covered by doors, but other than that no natural light. Not a long-stayer for me, but more than adequate for the 7 or 8 hours I stayed and offered reasonable value and convenience at around 12 minutes from the airport. I`d stay again for a late night arrival or ultra early morning departure (you@d avoid most of the HORRENDOUS traffic gridlock of Manila).
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: