Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 592 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 592 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Fardiah з Індонезія
Пара
1 спальнева вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice place to stay
Thank you for welcoming flowers, it was really good experience stay here !
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nikki з Канада
Пара
1 спальнева вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great staff - super clean & comfortable!
The staff were a highlight. Very friendly & helpful. The normal suite with plunge pool was nicer than the deluxe suite in my opinion. It's newer & has a cleaner/more modern feel. We started out in the normal suite, then I asked to be moved into the deluxe suite I saw in the pictures & then I realized I liked the first suite better & they moved me back no problem & were so nice even though I was a pain! Awesome experience. Would definitely recommend this place.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yvette з Австралія
Пара
Вілла з однією спальнею та приватним басейном.
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Excellent stay in Ubud
The staff we're so accommodating! We loved our villa & the staff. Couldn't say anything was bad at all. If you want somewhere away from hussle this is the place to stay. Thanks all for looking after us & making sure everything was fine. Can't wait to visit again!
Переглянуто 29 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yvette з Австралія
Пара
Вілла з однією спальнею та приватним басейном.
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Excellent stay
We really enjoyed our time there. Staff were lovely, quick drive into Ubud. Food not much variety (especially breakfast) but still yum! Would highly recommend the private villa. Thanks again! We will be back.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Annie з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Joglo вілла
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Booked 4 nites but left after 1.
Booked one room for three people. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor. Road traffic kept us awake all night. Shower was basic with no hot water. Breakfast average. Not again.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kok з Малайзія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Maintenance of Villa is bad.
The water pump is very weak. Toilet bowl is moveable. Maintenance of villa very bad. Anyhow , staffs very helpful.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Penelope з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Вілла делюкс Rice Paddies
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

david з Великобританія
Пара
Вілла делюкс Rice Paddies
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Peaceful pleasant setting, gardens well kept. 25 minute walk to UBUD.
Staff tried very hard. Very kind and resourceful. Villa needed better cleaning. Towels were limited. Breakfast pretty limited. Wifi ok. Few dining choices nearby.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Temy з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Joglo вілла
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool
Переглянуто 16 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nicola з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: