Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 3286 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3286 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за

Zhao з Канада
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
An old hotel with good location
Staff are friendly, easy transportation, good breakfast
The hotel is very old and the whole setting is very outdated. Staff are friendly but very slow to respond to our inquiry. I have had to wait for almost 45mins to get 2 clean towels after 3 phone calls. The swimming pool is nice for kids. But we will definitely choose another hotel next time.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2014

Teng з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
The stay is up to our expectation.
Relax, enjoy and comfortable.
We have very relax stay and we very enjoy the foods and beverages from the Hotel.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2014

Lea з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Just alright
Close to IT PARK
Just alright.its location is close to IT Park which makes night life excellent. The hotel at the moment is undergoing renovation from the effects of the earthquake.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2014

Alvin з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
very good city hotel in Cebu
centrally located, close to malls, very close to the IT park
My preferred business hotel in Cebu. Very close to the business hub and IT park, and in close proximity to the mall...
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2014

Carmelo з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Satisfied and served it's purpose
Location, good sized rooms, good view
Stayed here during the Sinulog Festival so I didn't really stay in the room a lot but it was nice and comfortable whenever I was in. Security was great and the hotel was clean too. Staff impose check in time of 1400 hrs strictly which is pretty sad because they couldn't be lenient about this for an extra hour. Their lounge was spacious and comfortable though and they provided free wifi so it wasn't so bad waiting. Getting transport from the hotel going to places around was easy because the hotel had a cab rank. Overall satisfied with my stay and wouldn't mind choosing it again (if I had to choose a hotel in a rush).
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2014

luz з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
it was a great stay at this hotel
location, comfy bed , friendly staff
it was a great stay at this hotel if just AGODA didn't didn't mess up with our booking at the first budget hotel where we chose to stay.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2014

aird з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Most enjoyable stay with friendly staff
Relaxing lobby area with very friendly staff, the hotel is central to the two big malls in Cebu.
We had a great time in the Waterfront, the lobby area is ideal for grabbing a nice relaxing drink and a snack, the restaurants are very nice as well. The staff are very attentive and will make sure that you are comfortable. The hotel is older, but has a wonderful relaxing feeling, mainly to the service given by the staff. breakfast is okay, I felt we were being rushed due to the small size of the buffet restaurant.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2014

Chea з США
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great hotel for the price
Breakfast buffet, central location, friendly staff
Stayed here during sinulog weekend 2014. Friendly and helpful staff, great food selection at the breakfast buffet, close to shopping and dining areas, delicious and affordable restaurants inside, and the lobby is also great. The wifi was a bit slow but was expected since they were full during sinulog weekend. Overall a great stay, and we would definitely stay there again next year.
Переглянуто 31 січня 2014

Kenneth з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
its our 3rd time in 4 years most enjoyable great
location breakfast service
great place to stay no problems at all. will be staying again next time we come to cebu.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2014

Michael з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Waterfront is the hotel for business travellers .
Location and the friendly staff
It could have been better, the breakfast choices were limited..
Переглянуто 30 січня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: