Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 3272 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3276 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за

Tim з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
a tale of 2 rooms
dining options
I had 2, separate, 1-nite stays. one night was in a recently renovated room which seemed to be good value for money. The 2nd nite was in a tired old room, just 1 floor different from 1st stay. Boy!, what a difference. Make sure you request a renovated room or you may feel like you have overpaid.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ramon з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Iconic Hotel with complete services
Very near to various destinations, great food
this is the 3rd time that i've stayed with the hotel. and there is only one thing that was consistent. the staff especially those in the concierge and the receptionists were a bit of a snob. they treated those belonging to manila differently and those who were local and foreigner. i found that a little bit annoying.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nicholas з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
great central position, staff friendly and helpful
great choice or restaurants , extremely spacious
Had a wonderful stay , the staff where extremely friendly and helpful, I especially enjoyed the buffet breakfast. There is a large selection of restaurants / bars / cafe on site. Its central position to the main shopping centres in cebu ayalla/ sm shopping malls made it easy to get around. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends as a great place to stay.
Переглянуто 05 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jill з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Clean hotel with good location
has a casino
Perfect location, good staff and excellent service
Переглянуто 02 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Erlinda з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Room is quite big, plenty restaurants, good breakfast
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The food was great, staff were kind and courteous, easy to get a taxi. Room was big and clean, linen crispy white. The shopping malls were quite near the hotel and the shuttle bus to bring us to the malls and back to the hotel was really a big help. The hotel has big casinos in three locations.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ian з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel but not so convenient
nice and clean room
staffs are friendly, best room, clean and relaxing. but it's quite far from the city.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice hotel with friendly helpful staff
Very good breakfast buffet
Nice remodeled room. Breakfast buffet was very good and dining room staff was friendly and helpful. Upon checking out we were informed that we were being charged 200 pesos for a broken glass. I don't recall seeing a broken glass and doubt that the glass could have cost the hotel more than 20 pesos.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Angela з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
The staff should be more knowledgeable
Lovely rooms
The hotel is beautiful and has a lot of great restuarants. Breakfast at the Uno restaurant was delicious. The staff however needs to be more aware of the closing times as we were told bars were closed however they were still open. The pool is nice but it is also crowded and noisy. I think a separate pool for adults would be a great addition.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MERLYN з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Great hotel and great location
casino in house
Awesome staff at UNO restaurant. We were accomodated for dinner even if it was a reservation only night (Valentines Day), thanks to Supervisor Ronald. This place (UNO) is always the highlight of our stay here at Waterfront due to their very courteous and friendly staff members.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SHI з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Lovely family stytle hotel
very helpful satff
The hotel is family stytle. Staffs are very kind and helpful. The owner is a british women. She always can give us valuable suggestion about sight seeing in Bohol. The hotel is well known about diving and not close to Alona beach. So quite and peaceful in the night. If you want fuss and hustle, you need go to alona and it will take you 20 mins. The owner and staff will meet you and see you off at the gate of the hotel
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: