Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1269 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1269 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

William з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great hospitality
Location, staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff truly make this a class act!
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

DAVID з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Its ok for the money
location, friendly staff, helpful
Stayed about a week, very friendly, pretty clean rooms. Nice beds. Coffee shop has nice coffee, ordered food one night, it was really bad! Pieces of my chicken were not cooked and blood was coming out of it, potatoes and veggies were stoned cold,Gf had ribs, it was like a beef knuckle not ribs!!!! dry and way over cooked with cold potatoes as well! I may stay there again but will never order food!!
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maria з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Not so welcoming
Most staff were friendly, spa/salon on site, restaurant had a good view
Very disappointed. I was stuck in a small room & when I opened the window, I faced a brick wall. Lobby is small and dark; pool is a kiddie pool. The faucet in my room was hard & when I first checked in, the handtowel in the bathroom was wet. When I asked for a room change, I was told that guests who book through Agoda can only get the same type room. I only stayed 2 out of 4 nights even if I paid all in advance & knew I would not get a refund.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joseph з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Bad hotel in a bad part of town
Woke up to what I think were gun shots around 3 then roosters at 6. Hotel staff is not smart and doesn't care to help with cleaning the bugs out of the room. Rooms are small and dirty and over priced. I booked 4 nights, left after the first with no refund.
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

joy з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
👎
Location
It wasn't good!The staff were not accomodating and snobbish especially the front desk ladies.There were also very few food choices in their breakfast buffet!
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yoke з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Glenn з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
big rooms
..location, room size, kiddie pool
enjoyable
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jenniffer з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Small room, but has what you need
Location, clean, service
Decent hotel for the budget traveler, but nothing overwhelming.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MATT з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
"So-so" Hotel
Location...
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: