Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1269 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1269 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Charlot з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Worth it!
Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Shane з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Different than expected
Staffs were ok
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2015

Kurt з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Classy hotel at a great price
Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015

Bill з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Very Good Stay Here !
Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2015

Martin з Австрія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
nice hotel
roof top, room, stuff
the stuff was very nice. the room was ok. the swimming pool was nice but small, ha ha ha...but ok to refresh. it is close to the ayala mall, just 5 minutes walk. the food was not delicious, i get french fries, they was too fat and not good quality. the roof top gives a nice view and is a good place to relax.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2015

Larry з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
BYOT, Bring Your Own Towel.
Location is OK near Ayala Mall but still a Hike in the Heat and Humidity also dangerous Traffic to cross get to the Mall.
For a long stay and limited budget along with a necessity to be near Ayala it is an OK or Average hotel. Would compare to only 2 star on global scale but for CEBU local scale it is 2-1/2 star. The pool is only 2-1/2 feet deep wading pool nice for kids only. Construction technique does not appear to meet any Uniform Global building codes; so, watch your head when going up to the restaurant and to the exercise room. Don't be in the pool area if an earthquake happens. There is really no shuttle to mall, stayed here almost a month and shuttle to mall happened only twice. Most time they say there is no driver, I offered to drive but they did not share the keys. Breakfast is lots of time a repeat and includes essentials from pancakes to rice and Japanese noodles and usually some form of local sausage, so nothing great but fair and acceptable. The bath towels are dirty and soiled because the housekeeping crew mops the floors everyday with the bath towels in the room. Bedding is fairly clean and mattress is good with medium firm support. The AC is very loud so bought a nice fan at the mall so could sleep at night. Do not expect to sleep with AC is running it is extremely loud. If the hotel has a convention/meetings going on they tend to cater to that first choice before regular customers. WIFI is good most times but if they are having an event, the bandwidth disappears really fast. IF you can afford a little more the hotel across the street that starts with Q is much better closer to a Global rated 3 star. Do not recommend hotel restaurant; it is very slow, a bit high price and very small portions.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2015

ava з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Highly recommended
Well appointed, Attention to detail, Location
I booked this hotel so we could spend time in the city to take my nephew around the sights and malls. It's a quick walk from the hotel to Ayala Center Cebu, where we ate for lunch and dinner. We got adjoining rooms, although, maybe they should be called adjoining balconies, which was cool especially for the kids who kept checking in on each other. We stayed at rm 206 and 208, just a floor below the swimming pool on the 3rd floor. Our rooms came with a single bed and a queen bed, so we(2 adults and 1 kid) were pretty comfortable. We had coffee-or-tea making facilities, and even a pull-out clothesline in the bathroom for our wet swimsuits. Will definitely stay here again!
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2015

Raymond з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 17 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Wellcome Hotel Review
Location Service and Breakfast
Initially the room assigned was very poor quality but after complaining we were assigned an excellent room and enjoyed our rather lengthy stay would stay there again
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015

Rachel з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Comfortable Stay!
Good Location, Affordable Rates, Cleanliness
Aside from its good location, all staff were accommodating and courteous! Breakfast was ok.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015

Jose з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Excellent stay
Comfort, value, service
Excellent stay, rooms are very clean and comfortable. We stayed for 4 days and very convenient going around Cebu.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: