Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1270 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1270 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Jose з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Excellent stay
Comfort, value, service
Excellent stay, rooms are very clean and comfortable. We stayed for 4 days and very convenient going around Cebu.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2015

Marden з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
okay and nice
nice , small room , clean
it was just okay
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2015

Anantharajah з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Breakfast was not good at all
Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Переглянуто 29 липня 2015

Ma з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Location
Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Marsha з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
GREAT
Great staff, great food, great location
Veryyyyy good. Close to Ayala mall and free pick up
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

Isah з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Great stay
Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2015

Maria з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Family getaway
Cleanliness, great service and comfort
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

Clifford з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
six day stay
the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

marvin з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay
Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Переглянуто 16 липня 2015

Volha з Білорусь
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
One night stay
-
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: