Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1269 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1269 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Connie з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Friendly staff
They upgraded our room free of charge
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

andrew з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 21 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
great hotel
everything
great place 2 min walk away from the main mall in cebu great staff they wood go out of the way for u and all ways had a smile on there face,people are crying on here the bathroom is to small i"m 6"3 120kg and i thought the bath room was ok l have stayed in hotel here in austraila that have smaller bath rooms then the welcome hotel and the welcome is a cleaner and better hotel all up then some hotels here in australia when l get back there in a few months i will be staying there again so thanks for everything welcome hotel for the 3 weeks i was there will see u soon when l get there again
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nurfaradatul з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Value for money
location, cleanliness, price
room is quite small but comfy. Location is near to the mall. Not far from mango but will need to take the cab to get there.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

philip з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
nice
friendly staff,,location,,nice room
was good ,,will go back
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carlos з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Wellcome Hotel
Location Friendly Helpful Staff Excellent Security
We stayed 5 days included very good and abundat breakfast Staff is super attentive friendly from the moment you arrive they handle luggage and help you out the taxi with big Wellcome smile The front desk is equally attentive sure mades us welcome
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Graham з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
A little Gem
Good Value. Great Staff. Clean rooms.
Everything was good. At first we were given a room that was nice but there was an Aircon issue. The young lady at reception transferred us to a much better room. Much better. We noted that the corridors were a bit warm going from the elevator to the rooms due to a lack of airflow there. We can accept that. This hotel does have a nice pool albeit a bit small, but it is clean. Going to the Roof Deck on top of the building is quite spectacular. This is where the Wellcome is truly a little gem. Breakfast was served there as a buffet to a satisfactory level, the staff were attentive, and our night time dinner experiences there were not to be missed. I will return here on my next visit to Cebu. Definitely good for the money !
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aileen з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good value for money
Location, accessibility, affordability
Our group had a pleasant stay at WellCome Hotel. It is in a good location, close to the Ayala mall and nearby money changer, banks and restaurants. The hotel serves buffet breakfast with a menu that changes everyday. My only issue is that the bathrooms are on the small side. My husband and his family are tall people and they found the shower area cramped.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Апартаменти Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good budget hotel
Close to shopping area and nightlife, decent complementary breakfast, nice friendly staff
Stayed here a few times now though this time was hampered by noisy maintenance in which i had to switch to a different room all in all i would stay here again
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Zosie з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Excellent service and have good staff nice place
1.Superclean 2.Good staff 3.excellent food
Comfortable
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

BEVERLY з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Great Affordable Hotel
Great Location, Nice breakfast, Affordable
Hotel is clean and new. Breakfast was OK but not many choices. Location was superb as only walking distance to mall. WIFI was not very strong, keeps getting disconnected. Overall, nice hotel at an affordable price.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: