Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1269 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1269 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Laine з Канада
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great location, rude customer service
Location, free shuttle to the mall.
I found the front guest agents very rude and uninformative about their facilities. They also try to charge for early checkin. Thete are far better places to stay close by. The only thing going fur this place is the location.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2016

Darryl з Канада
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
WELLCOME BACK - As I will book here again
1) Value, 2)Location 3)Service
Hotel is near Ayala Mall (less then 5 minutes away). Usually we stay at Quest Hotel but for half the price, Wellcome provided everything Quest provided. No, I would not rate Wellcome as high as Quest but it was a very nice hotel, room size was the same and all the same features. Security was very good as was room service. We were able to leave out bags when we checked out as our new hotel had a late check-in. Security would always get us a taxi when requested and security would always check out the taxi. No issues with anywhere we wanted to go. We would definetly book Wellcome Hotel again.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016

Fatima з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Room was old and the electricity was inconsistent food is awful
The bulb keep on blinking in and outside our room. The air on suddenly turns off and keep me up all night. The breakfast was awful. Cold and no taste. They serve the same meals and really taste bad. I will not recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2016

SATYADAR з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
nie hotel
friendly staff, location and good value for money.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2016

May з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Everything is good except they are undermanned
Free shuttle to Ayala Mall; Buffet breakfast; and, Affordable
They only have 1 staff at the reception though. We requested for utentils and needed to follow up several times and wait for hours before the stuff were delivered in our room. Good that there is a free shuttle going to Ayala Mall; however, since the numbers the receptionist gave us were either not functioning or nobody's picking up our call, we were obliged to ride a cab going back to the hotel.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2016

Shinku з США
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
AVOID
There are many better, nicer, and cheaper, hotels in the vicinity. Reviews here looked ok... so we got stuck for 2-nights with noisy airconditioning, tiny bathroom-shower, laughable breakfast, unreliable staff, and generally poor amenities. Overall outrageous value for money. How did this place ever get such good reviews...
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016

Sven з Швейцарія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
. Good to stay in the city center.
Large family rooms (double + single bed). Breakfast buffet quit limited. Good to stay in the city center.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2016

Catherine з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Hotel
Over all the hotel itself is great but the staff for reservation is rude.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016

Ian з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Comfortable
I chose this hotel for its location, a few minutes walk to the Ayala mall. That proved convenient and I was generally happy with the hotel. My room had 2 beds (1 queen, 1 single), aircon, tv, safe, mini-bar and coffee making facilities. The free wifi worked well during my stay. The buffet-style breakfast was more filipino-style than international but with enough choice to satisfy most people. The restaurant has a good selection of meals at typical prices and the nearby mall provides plenty of other options. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Overall I was satisfied and would stay there again.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

Ma. з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Great Service
The Hotel is in a good location.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: