Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 147 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 147 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Послуги 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Joyce з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
1 спальня
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

Hugh з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Студія з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2015

donald з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Студія з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015

Peter з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Студія з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Переглянуто 16 червня 2015

josephin з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Студія з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015

Russell з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Студія з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2015

Cathie з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
1 спальня
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2015

Snezana з Австралія
Група
Студія з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Переглянуто 14 травня 2015

Emma з Австралія
Група
Студія з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2015

Ehsan з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Студія з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Переглянуто 09 травня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: