Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Wendy from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
The hotel I would rate 3 star it was ok.
room service big rooms breafast upstairs
I liked it. But its hard to talk to the staff there english isnt very good which is hard to comunicate so you dint get what you need. It was clean. The staff were always smiley. The beds were very hard it was like sleeping on a rock. The food was cheap and nice.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sintia from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good hotel with a good deal price from agoda
Clean, have big room for family, friendly staff
Reference from my friend
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aan from United States
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Cleanliness is terrible.
Quiet place to stay
It's okay however I will not come back to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Almunadia from Indonesia
Groups
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Staying at Umalas Hotel
Location is good, the room is clean and comfortable, feels like home
I like staying at Umalas Hotel. I went there with my friends, and the staffs are really helpful. What i like the most is because the environment is really calm and the room is so comfortable. But the gym equipments are not working there..
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

bernadeth from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
FOR THE ROOM IT'S VERY COMFOTABLE NOT FOR FOOD
THE CLEAN AND CONFORTABLE ROOM , BEST VIEW FOR INFRONT THE POOL, NICE EMPLOYEE
FOR THE ROOM IT'S VERY COMFOTABLE BUT NOT FOR FOOD, IF YOU SAID IT 4 STAR RESSIDENT AND HOTEL , BECAUSE THE FOOD SO LIMITED AND EVERYDAY THEY COOK SAME MENU FOR BREAKFAST.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEUK from Hong Kong
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice hotel nice staff
quiet and the staff are nice
nice but the pool too small
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Indonesia
Couples
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great location
Location, clean room and value for money
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elbie from Indonesia
Groups
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
very comfortable
comfort, strategic, cozy
Very enjoy
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Liza from Singapore
Families with young children
3 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
pleasant stay
the 3bedroom apartment is much bigger than i expected.
Very spacious. Very clean. Furnitures are relatively new. Clean linen. Comfortable beds.
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Farrah from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
The staff, view, location is away from the noise
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The choice of breakfast was very few. I was staying there for 4nights.Room conditon is not what you have seen online. The place a little bit old and most of the furniture is not in a condition.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: