Book Now: UNAHOTELS Decò Roma

Excellent
From 481 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (481)Booking.com Reviews (2145)
8.7
/
10
Excellent
From 481 reviews
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.1
Location9.4
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.6
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (481)
All room types
Showing 281 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Shirley from Singapore
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Exceptional”
Good location near the train station.. Despite having big luggages with hand carry-ons, it’s not too challenging to walk to the hotel directly.. easy to find (less than 10 mins without the luggages) and hotel room is clean.. nearby fast food chain KFC and pizzeria across the hotel. Down the streets, it’s the shopping district..
Reviewed January 07, 2019
Dear Shirley, So delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations, during your recent stay with us at UNAHOTELS Decò Roma! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our location, very convenient to reach the city centre, and all the hotel facilities. Thank you again for your kind words and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded January 08, 2019
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
8.8
Excellent
GEOREX from Philippines
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Overall good”
Convenient location as the hotel is a few minutes walk from Termini station. We walked to all the usual tourist spots, well except to the Vatican. Large, clean and nice room with ample closet space. There are basic toiletries in the bathroom but they would provide you additional toiletries (hair conditioner, toothbrush, etc) if you ask. The staff were polite and helpful but seemed a bit stern especially the staff at the breakfast restaurant. They were attentive and all but smiles are hard to come by. We also felt like we were being watched while eating and it was uncomfortable. Good breakfast and selection.
Reviewed November 13, 2018
Dear Georex Thank you for choosing to stay at UNA Decò Roma and for sharing your recent experience with us. It was a great pleasure to read that you appreciated our hospitality, your comments will be definitely shared with the Team Thank you also for sharing your valuable feedback and please be assured that we already took in consideration your comments. Looking forward to welcoming you back at your next visit in Rome. Sincerely, Ernesto N General Manager
Responded November 22, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
8.0
Excellent
EUNJI from South Korea
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Nice hotel to stay for few days”
The first night was harsh because of the really loud noise coming from the heater. But after talking about it to the reception staffs they offered us the better room which was really cozy. I would like to visit Una again. Oh but the tea pot they brought for the coffee for the breakfast was partially broken so I was a bit perplexed thinking about ‘Do they knew this but still brought this to us ?’ Well but still I think Una is a nice place to stay when visiting Rome.
Reviewed November 12, 2018
Dear Eunji Thank you for choosing to stay at UNA Decò Roma and for sharing your recent experience with us. It was a great pleasure to read that you appreciated our hospitality, your comments will be definitely shared with the Team Thank you also for sharing your valuable feedback and please be assured that we already took in consideration your comments. Looking forward to welcoming you back at your next visit in Rome. Sincerely, Ernesto N General Manager
Responded November 14, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
8.0
Excellent
Kathy from United States
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Best location for Termini”
Excellent location for walking to Termini, beautiful hotel and lobby. Very classy. The room was not so clean and smelled terrible, like sewage off an on. We had to leave the windows open often to air out room. Also, the shower was a death trap! You had to step up high to get over the tub and the bottom was very slippery. Very strange set up and dangerous.
Reviewed January 04, 2019
Dear Kathy, Thank you for choosing to stay at UNA Decò Roma. As you mentioned our hotel is very well located near Termini railway station in the heart of Rome, which is very convenient to reach many sites without threatening the safety of our customers. The cleanliness and hygiene is a priority in UNA Hotels, the rooms are cleaned by a specialized staff and our housekeeper verify every day the standard of cleaning to ensure the maximum cleanliness. We are extremely sorry to note that in this case the procedure has not been applied in a perfect way. if you would have asked for assistance at the Reception Desk we could have found a different solution in order to render your stay more comfortable. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and please be assured that we already took in consideration your comments. Looking forward to welcoming you back at your next visit in Rome. Kind regards, Ernesto N. General Manager
Show more
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
9.6
Exceptional
Robin from Indonesia
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Right Choice!”
Great hotel with touch of luxury across the room with wooden and leather panel. The location is very convenient just 100-150m to metro station/rome termini and there are few restaurants/mini market around the hotel. Room is pretty tight and small i suppose just like in tokyo, there are no water boiler jug/tea/coffee inside the room as we didn't use them anyway, fridge available inside the room, aircon, pillows are a bit flat but there are options if you want to change the pillow. Bathroom also a bit small, got rain show and the pressure was good. Wifi signal was quite bad and weak but we won't be bother with that. Breakfast was great, pretty good options, good taste and good quality. Price wise ok, worth the money considering the location and the quality of the hotel. Would return next time!
Reviewed June 06, 2018
Dear Robin Thank you for the time you dedicated in writing a comment regarding your recent stay at UNA Hotel Roma It is always extremely rewarding to receive such positive comments from our guests as they enable us to always keep our standards very high, and we are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We thank you for your kind words of appreciation, it is a pleasure to learn you felt comfortable and welcomed as this is constantly what we strive to achieve We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Ernesto N General Manager
Responded July 01, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
8.4
Excellent
Annette from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Excellent”
Room is spacious and clean. Location is perfect, just 5 mins walk to Roma Termini. Staff is very helpful and efficiency. They did not provide tea or coffee maker for superior double room. When I show them the room details provided by Agoda, they told me it is wrong.
Reviewed October 11, 2018
Dear Annette, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at UNA Hotel Roma, we greatly appreciate your willingness to share your experience with us. As you mentioned UNA Hotel Roma is very well located near Termini railway station in the heart of Rome, which is very convenient to reach many sites like the Opera Theatre, Trevi Fountain, Colosseum, Piazza di Spagna and many other important historic monuments, without threatening the safety of our customers. In order to meet everyone’s needs the hotel offers various room type with different equipment and packages, such as kettle in the Executive Rooms and Suite. For your next stay we will be more than pleased to show you our different accommodation options in order to find the one that best suit your need. Thank you also for your kind words of appreciation in regards to the service received. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at UNA Hotel Roma in the next future. Best regard, Ernesto N. General Manager
Show more
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
8.0
Excellent
Kenneth from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Great hotel but take earplugs”
Upmarket hotel near termini, lovely room, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast and attentive staff. Room looked brand new. Downside was outside noise, trains and people shouting all night. Window needs soundproofing.
Reviewed October 08, 2018
Dear Kenneth, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience online, this will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We are pleased to learn that you had an overall positive experience in our Hotel, with a special mention of appreciation to our staff. We will certainly share your encouraging insight with them, such comments represent a truthful incentive to constantly work at our utmost. We were pleased that you also pointed out some elements that you did not feel were up to our high standards. Your comments have given us the opportunity to continue to improve our services in order to make sure that your expectations are fully satisfied the next time you choose to stay with us. Best regards, Ernesto N. General Manager
Show more
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
9.2
Exceptional
CHIHKAI from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Exceptional”
Superior double is on the corner and has double window. It is spacious and nice bed to sleep. The breakfast is delicate. Also very good location. Just two things not perfect, one is the poor wifi, two is the noise from the tramway.
Reviewed October 07, 2018
Dear Chihkai, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience online, this will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We are happy that you enjoyed our amazing breakfast! We have noted that, in general, your comments were positive, however, we were pleased that you also pointed out some elements that you did not feel were up to our high standards. Your comments have given us the opportunity to continue to improve our services in order to make sure that your expectations are fully satisfied the next time you choose to stay with us. Best regards, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded October 19, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
10.0
Exceptional
Andre from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
unforgettable trip”
Hotel was what we wished for and more. Location was excellent as we used the train into the Termini. Super friendy staff and very efficient. Spotlessly clean room with excellent furnishings and facilities. Snack prices and drinks at the bar reasonable . This added to the city it is located at made it a wonderful trip.
Reviewed September 19, 2018
Dear Andre, We appreciate your positive comments about your recent stay at UNA Hotel Rome, and we are grateful for all the feedback we receive as this helps us to ensure that the standards we aim to provide remain consistent. We are especially pleased to learn of your overall satisfaction with our standards and service; it is only through such feedback that we can maintain our high level of hospitality. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on some future occasion Best regards, Ernesto N General Manager
Responded September 23, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
10.0
Exceptional
Sze from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Great location”
Hotel is just 2 min walk from Termini. Clean rooms. Hotel staffs were very helpful with every request. Large rooms with luxurious fittings
Reviewed October 30, 2018
Dear Sze, Thank you kindly for your great review and for taking the time to write. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your room, our comfortable bed and our great breakfast. Thank you as well for your comments about our team. The team truly cares and such feedback is just so motivating and rewarding. Come back soon and best wishes from Rome! Sincerely, Ernesto N, General Manager
Responded November 01, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
8.4
Excellent
Albert from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior with Extra Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Nice hotel with good location”
Located very near to the Termini Station so easy to go around Rome. Walking distance around 20mins to Colloseum. A lot of restaurants and mini market around the area. Room was nice, breakfast was good, overall an enjoyable stay!
Reviewed July 27, 2017
Dear Albert, Thank you for the time you dedicated in writing a comment regarding your recent stay at UNA Hotel Roma It is always extremely rewarding to receive such positive comments from our guests as they enable us to always keep our standards very high, and we are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We thank you for your kind words of appreciation, it is a pleasure to learn you felt comfortable and welcomed as this is constantly what we strive to achieve We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Ernesto N General Manager
Responded August 01, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
9.6
Exceptional
Lily from Indonesia
Family with teens
Classic Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
We stayed in this hotel for 4 days. It was pleasant stay!”
The hotel is situated in convinient location near to Rome termini station. There are many restaurants nearby and also near to convinient stores. Hotel room was clean and the restaurant food was nice. Hotel staff were helpful which made our stay enjoyable.
Reviewed December 14, 2016
Dear Lily, So delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations, during your recent stay with us at UNA Hotel Roma! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our location, very convenient to reach the city centre, and all the hotel facilities Thank you again for your kind words and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded December 18, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
8.4
Excellent
wen from Singapore
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Hotel is great! ”
Good location. 5min walk to train station. Rooms are very new and clean. There are good restaurants just down the corner of the hotel. A little noise could be heard from the diners but its perfectly fine. At least u will not feel the hotel is in a quiet street. Will be back. Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Christopher from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
awesome”
less than 3 minutes walk from the termini station. very good location if you want to travel to other city using eurail. There are many asian store and persian/arabian/indian restaurant one block from the hotel. The staffs are veeeery friendly. breakfast is good, cleanliness is good. room size quite oke. wifi is oke. we are very satisfiy with the hotel. While we travel to rome again, we will stay in this hotel again
Reviewed February 07, 2016
8.3
Excellent
ZHANG from China
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
value for money and good location”
good location , breakfast and room size
good locaiton and very near to Termini Station , just 3-5 mins walking distance. There are many bar and restrurant near by so we do have late dinner and wine downstairs without musch worry about safty issues. the room size is big enough and comformtable for stay, however,the cleaniess of the toilet should be improved. hotel staff is helpful and polite.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Claude from Canada
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 7 nights in November 2018
Nice place. Well located. Nice people”
Great breakfast
Reviewed November 12, 2018
Dear Claude, Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Ernesto N General Manager
Responded November 14, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
9.2
Exceptional
Abid
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Great location”
Good location, central of every thing and direct train from and to airport
Reviewed October 31, 2018
Dear Abid, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at UNAHOTELS Decò Roma, we greatly appreciate your willingness to share your experience with us. As you mentioned our hotel is very well located near Termini railway station in the heart of Rome, which is very convenient to reach many sites like the Opera Theatre, Trevi Fountain, Colosseum, Piazza di Spagna and many other important historic monuments, without threatening the safety of our customers. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at UNAHOTELS Decò Roma in the next future. Best regard, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded November 01, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
8.8
Excellent
Agnes from Hong Kong
Couple
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in June 2017
Good location, perfect stay!!”
Very impressed the UNA GM and the staff for their birthday greetings to my husband in the room when we got back after a long day out. We had a good stay in UNA hotel and we love the location close to Roma Termini station. However, one thing we would suggest hotel to consider changing the shower door as water flashed out everywhere when we took shower. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in UNA and Italy and hope to return soon.
Reviewed June 14, 2017
Dear Agnes, Sharing a reviews like yours with our team is both, gratifying and motivating. We are thrilled that you loved your recent visit to UNA Hotel Roma. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation in regards to the service received, our staff is always trained to do all the best to meet our guests expectations. Thank you also for your kind suggestions, we really care about it. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon and send you our best wishes from Rome. Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded June 24, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
8.8
Excellent
Yuen from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior with Extra Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
Good location!”
Just 2-minute walk from Termini. Very convenient to everwhere & there are restaurants nearby. Hotel room is clean & staff are helpful. The only drawback is wifi connection is poor. Need to strengthen on this.
Reviewed June 04, 2017
Dear Yuen Thank you for choosing to stay at UNA Hotel Roma and for sharing your recent experience with us. It was a great pleasure to read that you appreciated our hospitality, your comments will be definitely shared with the Team Thank you also for sharing your valuable feedback and please be assured that we already took in consideration your comments. Looking forward to welcoming you back at your next visit in Rome. Sincerely, Ernesto N General Manager
Responded June 05, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
10.0
Exceptional
Hunter from United States
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Awesome! Just awesome!”
The staff did not stop going out of their way to make our stay more and more accommodating! I travel nonstop and never write reviews but this hotel and staff deserve the recognition! Bravo and ciao until next time. We will definitely return to this property!
Reviewed May 19, 2017
Dear Hunter, Such a wonderful review - thank you! We truly appreciate that you took the time to share your experience here at UNA Hotel Roma. And thank you as well for your great comments about the team and their welcome and skills - they were very happy to read your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again very soon and I hope to meet you personally during an upcoming visit. Sincerely, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded May 23, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
10.0
Exceptional
steve from United States
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Perfect.”
Management at this hotel definitely knows what their doing. Rooms were very clean and fresh. The bathrooms were very nice and well appointed. Breakfast was far above what most hotels in the area are serving. This hotel is a home run. You will not regret staying here. Location was close to everything. We walked to most attractions and took a short cab ride to the Vatican. Book this place with confidence.
Reviewed May 17, 2017
Dear Steve, Thank you kindly for your great review and for taking the time to write. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your room and our great breakfast. Thank you as well for your comments about our team. The team truly cares and such feedback is just so motivating and rewarding. Come back soon and best wishes from Rome! Sincerely, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded May 24, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
8.8
Excellent
Taufik from Indonesia
Group
Superior with Extra Bed
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016
Good stay”
Great location and staff service! Excellent cleanliness. We only wish if the breakfast could have a burning bain-marie so that bacon, omellette and sausages are warm. Also, the breakfast menu could change a little bit, we stay there for 7 days and were really expecting a different type of hot food could be served. Despite this, I still recommend UNA Hotel to my friends, great experience.
Reviewed October 20, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Chris from Australia
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Would stay again...”
Good location with great friendly and helpful staff. Good buffet breakfast. Had an hour delay to check in after their scheduled 2pm check in time but they were kind enough to allow us a 1 hour extension to their already generous 12pm check out. Not really a short walking distance to tourist locations but plenty of public transport in the area.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Dear Chris, Thank you for choosing to stay at UNA Hotel Roma and for sharing your recent experience with us. It was a great pleasure to read that you appreciated our hospitality, your comments will be definitely shared with the Team Thank you also for sharing your valuable feedback and please be assured that we already took in consideration your comments. Looking forward to welcoming you back at your next visit in Rome. Sincerely, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded December 18, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
9.2
Exceptional
Nami from Japan
Solo traveler
Classic Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Very convenient and highly recommendable”
I was traveling by myself so being close the Termini station,especially being very close to the subway entrance and to the underground shopping center was a big plus. Room was spacious and clean with a big bathtub and a fridge. I'd stay there again if I had a chance. The only downside was that the room was a bit cold even though I turned up the temperature of the heating system.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Pallas from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Perfect hotel for a week in Rome”
We thought the rooms were rather grand, high ceilings, excellent beds, very spacious and up to date. Many unexpected pluses, like the free mini bar in the superior room, and the free happy hour buffet in the lobby bar. We made this our dinner a couple of nights when we had had a big late lunch. Would come back and recommend. It's a very good value!
Reviewed March 21, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Matthias from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Hotel but staff needs improvement”
Location, Rooms
Modern 4 star hotel near Termini with high standard rooms. Everything is great but the only downside is staff behavior. Receptionist crumpled a wrong printout of my request in a rude manner. Restaurant attendant looked at me from head to toe as I was wearing a t-shirt upon entering when there were others in typical tourist outfits as well. Menu wasn't given to us. Staff needs to be trained to smile.
Reviewed July 10, 2015
8.7
Excellent
jiyoung from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
very simple. convenient hotel”
perfect location. nice breakfast. clean room.
The locatio is perfect only 3min walk from the subway. Staffa are very accomodating and speaks english well. I enjoyed breakfast and their fabulius dinner. One thing I didnt like was that cleaning lady didnt come if I dont ask for in advance. I dont know if I was unlucky but we had to ask for room cleaning and change the bedding. Other than that the hotek is great. Its not romantic or antique but very convenient and modern .
Reviewed July 09, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Maytas from Thailand
Family with young children
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Perfect location”
Location is close to Termini, breakfast was nice and hotel clean and modern
We arrived early around 10 am and waited about half and hour to get the room. We planned to go out first but the room just was ready when we were walking out the door. Room was nice and clean. Bathroom is okay as we found leaking water under our sink. They hve not fixed so we just use the towel to soak up the water. Everything else was great. Only 2 minutes walk from Termini and mny nice restaurants around. Breakfast was good with variety of choices.
Reviewed March 08, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Gibran from United States
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Convenient”
Bed, bathroom, appearance
When my wife and I first arrived we thought the hotel was nice but not exactly four stars as it is rated. The rooms had charm and the bathroom was quite appealing. The size of the rooms were small and the location was great. The food left something to be desired...I mean it is Italy after all. Overall the hotel was good but not a four star hotel.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Mirza from India
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Very good location”
Location, Breakfast & Room
We liked the hotel location as it is very close to Roma Termini the main train station. It made our life easy to go around anywhere we wanted. The room and breakfast were equally good, however, would have preferred an English Breakfast. Also when we asked for an adapter, we were told to buy it outside, which was quite surprising!
Reviewed January 10, 2015
8.7
Excellent
David from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Classic Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Lovely location good breakfast i”
Location clean good breakfast
Was good stay nice hotel but extra charge for Internet per device !?! Very expansive and no tea coffee in the room , I think I can do without coffee but Internet in every other hotel we stayed in Italy was free I think for price we pay should be wi Fi zone We liked location , small but clean rooms very good service lovely people and great breakfast
Reviewed August 04, 2014
7.6
Very good
Yoonjee from South Korea
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Great location, friendly staffs but staffs need to knock on the door of guest room before entering!”
Location is perfect, just around the corner form central station, Termini. Reception staffs was friendly, the hotel itself was clean and well organized. Breakfast also was well prepared and guest room is also clean and neat. But problem is there is no door lock inside. Once the door closed, you cannot open the door without the key card, of course. I believe that door lock is compulsory necessary in terms of security. I hope it accidentally happens to me only, while i'm taking a break and lying on the bed after finish my shower in the morning around 10.30 am, there was a female staff who didn't knock on the door, not ring a doorbell and just entering the room in two days straight! They hurried to leave the room, of course, and say sorry before leaving but how this kind of things happen? It was not a pleasant experience in Rome, which was my first visit to Rome and it was my honey moon.
Reviewed July 18, 2018
Dear Yoonjee, thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with regard to your recent stay at UNA Hotel Roma. We are pleased to learn that you had an overall positive experience in our Hotel, with a special mention of appreciation to our staff. We will certainly share your encouraging insight with them, such comments represent a truthful incentive to constantly work at our utmost. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our location, very convenient to reach the city centre, and all the hotel facilities. We apologize if on this occasion, we have failed to reach your expectations but we can assure you that your experience is not indicative with our usual standard of service, quality and delivery. We do appreciate your comments, as this will hopefully enable us to do always better in the future. Thanking you once more, we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again back in the near future. Sincerely, Ernesto N. General Manager
Show more
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
9.6
Exceptional
Joseph from Canada
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Exceptional”
Excellent room ( superior class ) Loved the electronic bedside controls. Great bathroom
Reviewed October 23, 2018
Dear Joseph, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and our beautiful bathrooms. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon and remain with best wishes from Rome. Sincerely, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded October 26, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
9.2
Exceptional
Kathy from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior with Extra Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Excellent”
Locatiin good, near roma termini very convenient. The room is clean and big enough for three adults.
Reviewed October 21, 2018
Dear Kathy, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at UNA Hotel Roma, we greatly appreciate your willingness to share your experience with us. As you mentioned UNA Hotel Roma is very well located near Termini railway station in the heart of Rome, which is very convenient to reach many sites like the Opera Theatre, Trevi Fountain, Colosseum, Piazza di Spagna and many other important historic monuments, without threatening the safety of our customers. Thank you also for your kind words of appreciation in regards to the room. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at UNAHOTELS Decò Roma in the next future. Best regard, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded October 21, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
10.0
Exceptional
Roman from China
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Good location and helpful staff.”
Very convenient location close to Rome Termini, breakfast is good with lots of choices. Staff are also helpful.
Reviewed October 17, 2018
Dear Roman, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind feedback following your recent stay at UNA Hotel Roma. We were really happy to read that you have enjoyed our location and our amazing breakfast and we look forward to welcoming you back once again in the future. We are pleased to learn that you had an overall positive experience in our Hotel, with a special mention of appreciation to our staff. We will certainly share your encouraging insight with them, such comments represent a truthful incentive to constantly work at our utmost. Thanking you once more, we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again back in the near future. Sincerely, Ernesto N. Genera Manager
Show more
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
10.0
Exceptional
Jeffrey from Canada
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Great place to stay”
We enjoyed every aspect of our stay at UNA. Great location, friendly helpful staff and very clean and modern rooms.
Reviewed October 10, 2018
Dear Jeffrey, Such a wonderful review - thank you! We truly appreciate that you took the time to share your experience here at UNA Hotel Roma. And thank you as well for your great comments about the team and their welcome and skills - they were very happy to read your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Very best wishes, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded October 16, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
10.0
Exceptional
Marcos from United States
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Great, location , Great property”
Great location, walking distance to central train station, walking distance to Colliseum. Helpful and polite staff, fantastic restaurant, great value for dinning in.
Reviewed October 09, 2018
Dear Marcos, Thank you kindly for your great review and for taking the time to write. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay in Una Hotel Deco Roma. Thank you as well for your comments about our team. The team truly cares and such feedback is just so motivating and rewarding. We are also very happy to read that you enjoyed our location, very convenient to reach the city centre, and all the hotel facilities Come back soon and best wishes from Rome! Sincerely, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded October 16, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
10.0
Exceptional
Carlos from Puerto Rico
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
More than expecter”
Hotel near tain terminal, very centric and near everything
Reviewed October 08, 2018
Dear Carlos, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at UNA Hotel Roma, we greatly appreciate your willingness to share your experience with us. As you mentioned UNA Hotel Roma is very well located near Termini railway station in the heart of Rome, which is very convenient to reach many sites like the Opera Theatre, Trevi Fountain, Colosseum, Piazza di Spagna and many other important historic monuments, without threatening the safety of our customers. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at UNA Hotel Deco Roma in the next future. Best regard, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded October 16, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
10.0
Exceptional
Winnie from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Highly recommended!!”
Great location, friendly staff, big rooms. The breakfast options were limited but everything was great!
Reviewed August 29, 2018
Dear Winnie, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to seeing you again to recover your overall satisfaction with the breakfast service. Best Regards Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded August 30, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
10.0
Exceptional
Joseph from United States
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Great stay in perfect location ”
Staff great, room large and. Clean
Reviewed August 28, 2018
Dear Joseph we would like to thank you for taking time to review our structure. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We are pleased to see that you have a favourable opinion of our Hotel and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs. This is very rewarding and gives us an incentive to go on improving our services. Hoping to welcome you again soon as our guest, Best regards Ernesto N General Manager
Responded August 30, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
8.4
Excellent
chia from Taiwan
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Housekeeping is not well”
Everything was excellent,except the housekeeping. Didn't clean the room. When we ask new towel, the hhousekeeping said "call the front desk"..........
Reviewed August 28, 2018
Dear Chia Thank you for taking the time to write your personal review of our hotel following your recent stay at UNA Hotel Rome. We are glad that you enjoyed with our hotel and we thank you for pointing out some elements you felt were not up to our high standards We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that all the staff at Una Hotel Roma is always very attentive to our customers’ needs and all the team is focused to make sure that all our guests feel welcome and comfortable. For this reason we take into great consideration all the feedback left and we regret not having succeeded at this time. We hope that we will be able to show you our great level of service should we have the chance to welcome you back to UNA Hotel Roma in the near future. Warm regards Ernesto N General manager
Show more
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
10.0
Exceptional
ROSARIO from United States
Family with young children
Classic Double
Stayed 11 nights in July 2018
Exceptional”
Good experienced overall! Convenient location and walkable to most tourist attractions.
Reviewed August 11, 2018
Dear Rosario, We appreciate your positive comments about your recent stay at UNA Hotel Rome, and we are grateful for all the feedback we receive as this helps us to ensure that the standards we aim to provide remain consistent. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our location, very convenient to reach the city centre, and all the hotel facilities. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on some future occasion Best regards, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded August 11, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
8.4
Excellent
MOHAMMAD from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Superior with Extra Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Location & Food”
Nice place to b when u r in Rome for a couple of days. Central station is just 2 min walk. All kinds of restaurants r nearby. Hotel is also clean & staffs r very nice.
Reviewed July 21, 2017
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for the time you dedicated in writing a comment regarding your recent stay at UNA Hotel Roma It is always extremely rewarding to receive such positive comments from our guests as they enable us to always keep our standards very high, and we are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We thank you for your kind words of appreciation, it is a pleasure to learn you felt comfortable and welcomed as this is constantly what we strive to achieve We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded July 25, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
9.2
Exceptional
Roger from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
A great hotel in a greal location”
Close to the station that the train from the airport comes into (5 mins walk) this is a really nice hotel. 20 Mins walk to the Colosseum and 45 mins walk (past the Trevi fountain) to the Vatican.
Reviewed March 29, 2017
Dear Roger, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at UNA Hotel Roma, we greatly appreciate your willingness to share your experience with us. As you mentioned UNA Hotel Roma is very well located near Termini railway station in the heart of Rome, which is very convenient to reach many sites like the Opera Theatre, Trevi Fountain, Colosseum, Piazza di Spagna and many other important historic monuments, without threatening the safety of our customers. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at UNA Hotel Roma in the next future. Best regard, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded December 18, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
9.2
Exceptional
Chek from Singapore
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Big hotel, slightly tired looking but still very nicre”
They were nice enough to pack a breakfast pack for us when we told them we will miss the breakfast which starts at 7am
Reviewed December 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind feedback following your recent stay at UNAHOTELS Decò Roma. We were really happy to read that you have enjoyed the services and facilities at the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back once again in the future. Kind regards, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded December 26, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
8.8
Excellent
Oki from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Everything is Great”
Everything about this hotel if perfect; location, staffs, services and all things you need to have.
Reviewed December 30, 2016
Dear Oki, Sharing a review like yours with our team is both, gratifying and motivating. We are thrilled that you loved your recent visit to UNA Hotel Roma and that we were able to meet your expectation We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon and send you our best wishes from Rome. Sincerely, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded December 18, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
8.0
Excellent
Siew from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior with Extra Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Good locations to shopping area”
Goods customers and friendly staffs
Reviewed December 24, 2016
Dear Siew, thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with regard to your recent stay at UNA Hotel Roma. We are pleased to learn that you had an overall positive experience in our Hotel, with a special mention of appreciation to our staff. We will certainly share your encouraging insight with them, such comments represent a truthful incentive to constantly work at our utmost. Thanking you once more, we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again back in the near future. Sincerely, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded December 18, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
10.0
Exceptional
Eng from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
near Roma Termini station and great breakfast”
we enjoyed our first night in Roma here. we arrived very late in Rome at night and this hotel is just walking distance from Roma Termini station. great breakfast served. love it
Reviewed October 30, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Esther from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice Hotel”
Very convenience, next to Central Station, Staff friendly
Reviewed October 23, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Incheol from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior with Extra Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Strategic location and clean”
Very comfort Room condition and strategic locarion for family tour. but no tea pod and poor working refeigenator
Reviewed July 09, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Ng from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior with Extra Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Location good, restaurant nearby, friendly and great staffs..”
Location good, restaurant nearby and great staffs...
Reviewed June 25, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Vernon from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Location”
Opposite the train station. Hotel front desk informative, provided us with city map, things to do and even tour recommendation. Only downside is there is no tea making facilities in the room
Reviewed February 27, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior with Extra Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Excellent hotel”
Extremely convenient, safe, well managed
Reviewed November 18, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Nipaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Classic Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Best in town”
Great location, Good Breakfast, not expensive
Everything Perfect
Reviewed November 10, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Ratchawut from Thailand
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Prime location”
Location, room quality, and nice staff
Superb location very close to termini station
Reviewed October 25, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
CHIA from Taiwan
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Cozy room, near the termini station and subway ”
Comfortable room, Good location, nice breakfast
Reviewed June 29, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Hyebin from South Korea
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
great location, comfort &service”
great location, comfort &service
great location, comfort &service. everything you'd expext from a 4-star hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Peter from China
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good location and clean”
Good location, clean, good hygiene
No free wifi is provided.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
7.2
Very good
KIHWAN
Family with young children
Superior with Extra Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Just Gook”
Location is good. Room condition is good. Breakfast is good.
Reviewed September 24, 2018
Dear Mr KIHWAN, Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Ernesto N General Manager
Responded September 29, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
7.2
Very good
KIHWAN
Family with young children
Superior with Extra Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Just OK”
Room condition was just okey comparing to other hotels in Rome. but, breakfast was nice.
Reviewed September 24, 2018
Dear Mr. Kihwan Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Ernesto N General Manager
Responded September 29, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
9.6
Exceptional
Shimon from Israel
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
the staff are very helpful”
room are very good as 5 stars level
Reviewed April 08, 2018
Dear Shimon Sharing a review like yours with our team is both, gratifying and motivating. We are thrilled that you loved your recent visit to UNA Hotel Roma and that we were able to meet your expectation We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon and send you our best wishes from Rome. Ernesto N General Manager
Responded April 10, 2018
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
6.8
Good
Jiyun from South Korea
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
one staff was not good. others was good.”
It's second time to me at this hotel. Every staff was so kind except one staff. He never smiled. I think he miss matched service job. I borrowed an ambrella to the other staff. At that time, He(the unkind staff) scared me ' The umbrella is not free. You must return it.' that he watched monitor. Such a cold voice. But room condition was good.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
3.7
jungsun from South Korea
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
worst service, especially breakfast restaurant ”
near station
Bad service, 2 night stay but I had to check in 2 times every days. Also we could not eat breakfast as no time(we should go early) even tough they not let us bring a piece of bread. So we starved include my 6 years kid. Besides same reservations but only second day had an extra bad, I don't know why. I'll never stay again.
Reviewed April 18, 2015
7.7
Very good
Eddie from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great location but staff needs to improve”
Location, breakfast and new
I arrived in the morning but can not grant early check in. The room allocated is a noise room (but big in size). It takes us the 2nd day to repack and move. The staffs has good attitude, advice and services but you can easily know they don't give you his/her heart in services.... Food is good, room is big, location is great
Reviewed July 19, 2014
7.6
Very good
Byung-Wook from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 8 nights in January 2017
convenient and clean places ”
Very closed to the Termini and easy access to divrese amenities
Reviewed February 03, 2017
Dear Byung-Wook, Thank you for choosing to stay at UNA Hotel Roma and for sharing your recent experience with us. We are very happy to learn that that you appreciated your room and its amenities and that you enjoyed our location, very convenient to reach the city centre, and all the hotel facilities Looking forward to welcoming you back at your next visit in Rome. Sincerely, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded December 18, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
7.6
Very good
Karen from Philippines
Family with teens
Double Classic
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Just outside the station”
walking distance to stations
Reviewed January 03, 2017
Dear Karen, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at UNA Hotel Roma, we greatly appreciate your willingness to share your experience with us. As you mentioned UNA Hotel Roma is very well located near Termini railway station in the heart of Rome, which is very convenient to reach many sites like the Opera Theatre, Trevi Fountain, Colosseum, Piazza di Spagna and many other important historic monuments, without threatening the safety of our customers. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at UNA Hotel Roma in the next future. Best regard, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded December 18, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
7.6
Very good
Henry from Philippines
Business traveler
Single Classic
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Nice and cheap”
Nice and cheap
Reviewed November 08, 2016
7.6
Very good
ERIC from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel”
Good location. A lot of restaurants around. Just a few minutes of walk from termini station.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Dear Eric, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at UNA Hotel Roma, we greatly appreciate your willingness to share your experience with us. As you mentioned UNA Hotel Roma is very well located near Termini railway station in the heart of Rome, which is very convenient to reach many sites like the Opera Theatre, Trevi Fountain, Colosseum, Piazza di Spagna and many other important historic monuments, without threatening the safety of our customers. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at UNA Hotel Roma in the next future. Best regard, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded December 18, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
5.7
Vivian from Singapore
Family with teens
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Location”
Location was a plus point. The breakfast had a good selection. The hotel is basic but clean.
Pleasant stay but no frills. The location was my main criteria as we could walk everywhere.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Dear Vivian, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at UNA Hotel Roma, we greatly appreciate your willingness to share your experience with us. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and our location, very convenient to reach the city centre, and all the hotel facilities Thank you again for your kind words and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Ernesto N. General Manager
Responded December 24, 2017
UNAHOTELS Decò Roma
6.0
Nathida from Thailand
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Nice location”
Good food, nice location
Will reconsider to come back again
Reviewed April 06, 2015