Good 6.4
Based on 3422 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3422 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

MOHAMMED from Bangladesh
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Very good
Very good
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Peter from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Think two time before choose this hotel
Not 3 star. Mabey 1 1/2
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Ijazulla from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
I went to market and meeting some business people
The toilet does not flush properly. Asked two times but the problem now solved untill the day I left
Reviewed June 04, 2016

TERENCE from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good clean hotel, the pool was very good. Bed was
Good hotel for money..has lift and pool it's ok
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Amanda from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not Impressed
I found the staff and facilities to be disappointing.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

joel from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Ok friendly staff
Hotel was clean room ok had deluxe room was quiet staff was friendly and helpful
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Emily from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Room not clean,
The sheets smelled and my clothes smelled after leaving the room, A/C didn't work well, there was other people's hair on the floor. Only good thing is that it was walking distance to Bumrungrad Hospital, which is where I needed to be. I wouldn't recommend it.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Ali from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Unico Express
Nice economy hotel. Well located in quite area. Small rooms but clean. Nice jacquzi pool. Freindly staff. Will stay again
Reviewed May 16, 2016

walter from Switzerland
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
old and run down
The reception looks OK the staff is friendly and cleanliness is OK. But the room 1603 was awfully run down. The shower didn't have water cause the hose was broken. The water tap is broken to. It was noisy from the road and the old aircon. But the aircon cant be switched off. We moved on to another hotel after 2 nights
Reviewed May 14, 2016

piriya from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Old
Old
Reviewed May 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: