Good 6.4
Based on 3422 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3422 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Francois from Switzerland
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Worst ever
The Room was like a Nightmare. City view means you can see approx. 50 cm to a concrete wall. Absolute no view at all. The noise from the street is very dominant 24 hours. The AC blows cold air all the time, no way to turn it off because it’s only connected to the keycard switch. So if you don’t want AC you also have no power. We had to sleep fully clothed. The TV was the oldest model I have ever seen the last 5 years. All channels where in up worst quality. No Thai channel at all, no movie channel at all. Mainly Arabic news channel. I cannot recommend this Hotel at all.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hamid from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
dirty old room. ac not working. threadbare towels. peeling doors and chipped furniture
dirty old room. ac not working. threadbare towels. peeling doors and chipped furniture. Was sent with 'engineer' four times to make them believe the ac was broken. Spent one night and one day in the heat. Broken furniture.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

younis from Oman
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaafar from Bahrain
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
..
..
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ajaz from Norway
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Disappointed
Never again
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabien from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
I was happy with my choice,
Bangkok is Bangkok, the days are over where u can get a nice room for 500 baht.Staff was very friendly and extreme helpful and I travel a lot in Thailand the last 10 years. Hotel room was clean and good enough to stay a couple of days.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Bangladesh
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Better
Better than expected compared to price
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Bangladesh
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Pleasant
Pleasant compared to price
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

subho from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
location ruins it
the hotel has a filthy drain/canal running behind it and thus always smells of the dirty water. Very disgusting. It is also located on a shabby part of town and is a mile away from the BTS/sukhumvit road. The room they gave me was very small with no view. Otherwise its a decent hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sok from Cambodia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Big Family trip
The staff (at front desk) was not so friendly. In my mind they need to make a big change.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: